Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 41
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 41 Reviews
Chris   –  
Greece GR
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024

Email Chris  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Knowledgeable
5/5

Jonas and his team were fantastic! Very professional and easy to work with. Ben, our driver had excellent driving and animal scouting skills. Our car was the most muddy! (That’s a good thing) We managed to see every animal in our 4 day safari trip (even Rhino!!) and up close with most of them.

Nicholas Guinyard   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024

Email Nicholas Guinyard  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Tanzania Safari with Joagro
5/5

It was an amazing trip that we took with Joagro Safaris Tanzania!
Barnaba was our wonderful guide, he was highly knowledgeable about Tanzania, knew where to look for animals, was quick on the roads, and spoke fluent English. Our accommodations were excellent, particularly the one in the Serengeti, and the schedule was 👍🏼. We highly recommend Joagro Safaris Tanzania.

Edward Southerland   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 18, 2024

Email Edward Southerland  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional
5/5

Joagro Safari Tanzania demonstrate a high level of professionalism through the trek. The guides were experienced and attentive, insuring our safety and we'll being. They shared insightful information about the region about the region, flora and fauna, adding depth to the trekking experience.

Emanuel and Jeanett   –  
Norway NO
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Feb 4, 2024

Email Emanuel and Jeanett  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very experienced and trustworthy
5/5

We went on a seven days zafari with our guide Anwar, and we couldn’t been more satisfied, no doubt he knew where to find animals when in addition to learning us so much about them during the safari. The lunch we got was very good, and most of the hotels/camps was impeccable. We truly recommend Joagro safari, this is a journey we will always remember.

Nick   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024

Email Nick  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Kilimanjaro Trek
5/5

We chose joagro for our recent trip to kilimanjaro and didn't regret it. The whole team were great and couldn't of been more helpful. We chose the machame route over 6 days which was tough but awesome. Needless to say it wouldn't be possible without the massive effort of the team. Their level of fitness is crazy and amazing to see. Everyone involved was super friendly. The food we were cooked was really great and so much better than we expected to be eating whilst climbing a mountain, everything was freshly made and delicious. We both made the summit which topped off a really awesome 6 days. I would highly recommend this company. Thanks Jonas and all of the trekking team at joagro

Elza   –  
Latvia LV
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 19, 2024

Email Elza  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exciting and full of new experiences.
5/5

Staff was really nice and helpful, starting from chatting with manager before arriving until the trip with driver. Driver told us a lot of interesting things about history of Masai and nature of Tanzania. It was day full of surprises, exciting views and good company. Lunch was good quality and very delicious.

Torbjörn   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024

Email Torbjörn  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Joagro has been open for our needs all the way
5/5

From the booking process all the way to the end of the trip Joagro has listen to our needs and expactations. They have provided us with at magic safari that will be in our minds for the rest of our life. The driver was very keen that we was satisified and enjoyed the trip. Food and accomodation was also excellent. We would like to recommend Joagro and the driver Barnabas when you want a safari that is above the average.

Darryl( kiwi!)   –  
New Zealand NZ
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Nov 24, 2023

Email Darryl( kiwi!)  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Communication !
5/5

I hired a Toyota land cruiser of these guys for a solo drive into Serenegetti national park, best experience of my life, and these guys were awesome to deal with..communication was the best for me, sleeping in tent above the jeep was just the bomb!

Jan   –  
Czech Republic CZ
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Nov 23, 2023

Email Jan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

If there is will, there is a way.
5/5

I really enjoyed this tour and its operator made sure we had everything we needed.

I mean there were hiccups but there always are. The important thing is how they were able to solve them. They were always available on the phone, helping from the shadows.

I highly recommend these guys!
It was an experience of a lifetime.
Thank you

Rob James   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 21, 2023

Email Rob James  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great company, would recommend
5/5

My wife and I went on the 6 Day Honeymoon Safari in Tanzania in October 2023 with Joagro Safaris. We had an absolutely brilliant time, our guide was Anwar who was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We saw all the animals that we wanted to see and Anwar always made sure we got in good positions for photographs. The accommodation was great throughout the stay, as well as the food. The staff were very friendly and accommodating throughout. We would definitely recommend this company, it all ran very smoothly and the itinerary and timings were stuck to impeccably thanks to Anwar.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 41
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Joagro Safaris Tanzania, not SafariBookings