Reviews

Average User Rating
4.7/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 16 Reviews
Mgcini   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024

Email Mgcini  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Professional, experienced, dedicated, exceptional customer service, and memorable adventures.
5/5



My recent experience with Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel was nothing short of exceptional. From seamless communication to outstanding service, remarkable value for money, unwavering reliability, and an unforgettable tour, every aspect exceeded my expectations.

First and foremost, the communication with Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel was prompt, clear, and accommodating. The team was incredibly responsive to my inquiries, promptly addressing any questions or concerns I had. Their professionalism and dedication to ensuring a smooth experience were evident from the start, setting a positive tone for the journey ahead.

Upon embarking on the tour, I was thoroughly impressed by the level of service provided. The tour guides were not only knowledgeable about the area and its history but also genuinely passionate about sharing their expertise with us. The tour guides seamlessly facilitated our border clearance process in Botswana to gain entry Their enthusiasm was infectious, enhancing the overall experience and deepening my appreciation for the wonders of the Chobe River in Botswana.

What truly sets Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel apart is its exceptional value for money. Despite offering top-notch service and experiences, their pricing remains competitive and accessible. This combination of quality and affordability makes them a standout choice for travelers seeking both value and excellence.

Reliability is paramount when choosing a tour operator, and Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel did not disappoint. Every aspect of the tour was meticulously planned and executed, leaving no room for uncertainty or disappointment. From transportation arrangements to itinerary details, I felt confident and reassured throughout the entire journey.

Of course, the highlight of my experience was the tour itself. Exploring the majestic Chobe River with Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel was an adventure I will cherish for a lifetime. From witnessing the awe-inspiring beauty of the falls to engaging in thrilling activities like the Safari cruise and sunset game drives, every moment was filled with excitement and wonder.

In conclusion, I highly recommend Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel. From their excellent communication and service to their unbeatable value for money, unwavering reliability, and unforgettable tours, they excel in every aspect. If you're looking for an unforgettable adventure at Victoria Falls, look no further than Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel. They will undoubtedly exceed your expectations and leave you with memories to last a lifetime.

Sandra Marahrens   –  
Germany DE
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023

Email Sandra Marahrens  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing Tour - Amazing People
5/5

We had the best 2 days 1 night trip to Hwange Nationalpark. The accomodation was lovely, our Tourguide in the Nationalpark awesome and Marvel with his Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel just made it all possible. He was always on time, gave us the best offer including ALL our wishes and more and it was always really nice chatting with him about everything. We (2 women travelling) felt safe the whole trip and never rushed. Marvel responded very quick to all our questions. I would definitely recommend booking with Marvel and his team!
Thank you so much!

Ondrej Kindl   –  
Czech Republic CZ
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Jul 7, 2023

Email Ondrej Kindl  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very reliable agency!
5/5

My holiday couldn’t be better and that’s only thanks to Marvel and his team!

Before my holiday started. I’ve been in touch with Marvel for some time as I added some more things and even days. My holiday took 7 nights in Victoria Falls and 1 nights in Botswana. Whatever I asked for their answer was always “we can do it”. Even after I paid for my holiday I found something extra I’d like to do and they found a space in my itinerary and book that in advance for me!

Not only every transfer was on time, but Marvel texted me every single time 10 minutes after I was supposed to be picked up (and I always was!) to make sure that I was picked up. Even when my activity started as early as 6am!

Their personal advice and service is another great things. Marvel took me to see the city even if that was in my itinerary. We had a couple beers in local bar. He told more about the city and he really showed interest in making sure that my holiday will be just perfect! (Not something you’ll get with some big agency).

All accommodation was great and hospitality in Victoria Falls is really lovely everyone is smiling and you can feel that happy energy , you’ll never feel unsafe there.

This team (agency) really like what they do and are prepared to make your holiday special. They even gave me a present when I was leaving. You just know that every customer is important for them!

I’d like to thank you guys one more time for making my holiday unforgettable and if I will ever book another holiday to Vic Falls - only with you!

MaKhue   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024

Email MaKhue  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

He displayed professionalism at its best.
5/5

The service was top notch, and maximum value of money due to how the staff communicated with us as a team.

Zafira   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 30, 2024

Email Zafira  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Marvel is well..... Marvelous
5/5

We were a group of 5 and kept changing the itinerary and activities. Marvel was very patient and flexible with what each person wanted. While there we added and excluded some activities. Marvel was quick with responding. He was always on time even if we were not. while you might get cheaper options in Victoria Falls, i like the fact that everything was sorted out and the days planned in advance.

Hala   –  
Morocco MA
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 26, 2024

Email Hala  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional agency tour!
5/5

Very professional agents! We booked the afternoon before, and they were able to manage and organize everything, even if we ask for the pick up and drop off to be a different location (as we were in Zambia and we wanted the drop off to be in Zimbabwe) without additional cost. Everything was smooth, the every person on our tour was very kind! Also, they are not keep pushing you/ ask you for tips (like others), so everyone was comfortable during all the tour.

Elias   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 25, 2024

Email Elias  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Flawless caring service
5/5

This was our first time in Zimbabwe, and trust me when I say it will not be the last.

Victoria serious fun tours has a lot to do with it, it took care of all of our needs so we could focus on the incredible experiences here.

They are extremely easy to reach and answer at all times of the day, easily one of the most reliable services I’ve ever used.

I’m not too generous in saying this was one of the best experiences of our life! Can’t wait to be back!!

Faith   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024

Email Faith  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

My family had a great time in Vic falls, from the day we arrived perfect accommodation booked, great food. Our tour guide was very friendly and easy goer we enjoyed every moment with him. Our schedules were well allocated for each activity so we had enough time to relax. Will surely recommend them and come again.

Thelma   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Dec 7, 2023

Email Thelma

Professional, very accommodating
5/5

Absolutely enjoyed our stay from start to finish. The tour operator is very professional. Allowed us to pick our dates, curate the activities we wanted to do to our specific tastes.

Will definitely be using this operator again

Emiel   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023

Email Emiel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Looking for a reliable travel agent, you are at the right adress
5/5

We did a 8 day tour including, Moremi, Chobe, Vic falls and more. Beautifully organised trip with an ongoing programm. Although a cancelled domestic flight interrupted our itinerary manager Marvel handelled this great. Our itinerary kept going and made this trip one to remember!
Marvel is always there for quiestions and last minute arrangements. Easy to communicate with and always looking for the best options for us traveling. And not to forget, as prices in Botswana are high, Victoria Falls Serious Fun do offer great value for money.

Average User Rating
4.7/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Victoria Falls Serious Fun Tours and Travel are subject to their terms & conditions