Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-7 of 7 Reviews
Nguyen Family   –  
Angola AO
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Dec 10, 2023

Email Nguyen Family  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The tour operator was very friendly and pleasurable.
5/5

The trip was very well-managed. There was a good selection of accommodations and restaurants. The tour operator made small appropriate changes to the trip based on our wishes and the tour operator maintained very good communication with our family throughout the entire trip. The trip was entirely worth the money.

Claudia and Patrick   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: Nov 25, 2023

Email Claudia and Patrick  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

quality & fun
5/5

we were fortunate to have previous zvighu as our guide - he is extremely knowledgable, experienced, professional and reliable. organization and execution were flawless; moreover prev has an admirable sense of humour. his services are recommended highly!!

Stefania   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Sep 3, 2023

Email Stefania  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

an unforgettable journey
5/5

The trip was of maximum satisfaction in every aspect: accommodation, transfer but certainly the magic touch was thanks to the GUIDE: Mr. Previous. All coordinated by him to the maximum with the times, (he made us enjoy the maximum beauty of nature at the best moment of the day, etc.) the explanations and the joy he transmitted to the small group of my tour in Namibia. Heartfelt thanks Prev! a true professional passionate, engaging, generous in his time and extremely kind. Thanks also for your patience with my very basic English, but he didn't spare himself to be better understood. Thanks also to the organization without which this unforgettable trip could not have been such. I will certainly treasure this experience and hope to repeat in the future.

Mark & Emma   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023

Email Mark & Emma  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great Namibian Safari
5/5

Previous was our guide and driver on a private safari in Namibia, primarily focused on Etosha South and East. From the moment he met us at Windhoek airport he was friendly and a great communicator. Previous helped us start to understand Namibia and its wildlife, and his knowledge and enthusiasm for flora and fauna was infectious. He was flexible when necessary, but also provided clear advice on how to get the best out of our holiday. All in all Previous was pretty faultless and I would unhesitatingly recommend him to anyone exploring Namibia or Southern Africa.

The safari took in the AfriKat centre where we had close encounters with Leopards and Bat Eared Foxes. Etosha was an amazing experience, showing us the Big Five, but also birds and little marvels like Dik Diks and African Wild cats.

Accommodation was clean and spacious, and food was good value and tasty.

The overall holiday was a life affirming experience. Well recommended.

Andre Luiz da Silva Andrade   –  
Brazil BR
Visited: June 2023 Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023

Email Andre Luiz da Silva Andrade  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing Tour
5/5

We love Namibia, a magnificent country. Breathtaking landscapes, great hotels and delicious food. We also really liked our guide, mr. Previus. Always willing and cheerful, he masterfully guided us through the entire script.
We look forward to returning.

(automatic translation from Portuguese)

Bruce Ferguson   –  
Australia AU
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Jul 18, 2023

Email Bruce Ferguson  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Namibia Character Excellence
5/5

We booked in Australia through Bench Africa Sydney established 1969. This is our second Southern Africa tour with them. They only cherry pick the best so you can be assured with them. Collected by Previous our three person tour started in Windhoek in an enclosed heated Toyota 4 WD. The trek took us through the Namib desert to Swakopmund. There we had marine safari, oysters and fish. Then on to Estosha National Park for a number of days. Knowledge of place, types of wildlife, geography and personal care by Previous was outstanding. We got on with him and other travellers very well and remain friends. There were no hiccups, or disappointments. Oustanding bang for buck in terms of wildlife, people, scenery, cuisine and adventure. For Australians the arid scape is reminded one of the outback, but featured astounding mountains, peoples in nature and a wide spectrum of wildlife. Dinner with elephants, rhino, impala ,while snacking on bbq with fine wines ,will never be forgotten.

Sarah   –  
New Zealand NZ
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: May 23, 2023

Email Sarah  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Terrific!!
5/5

Previous organized us brilliantly. He is so knowledgeable and found all sorts of animals and birds that we would have missed. Communications were clear and everything ran very smoothly. We would thoroughly recommend him and PEA. Can't wait to go on another adventure!!
Thank you.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by PEA Tours and Safaris, not SafariBookings