Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 15
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 17 Reviews
Yehen Wijedoru   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 13, 2024

Email Yehen Wijedoru  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent
5/5

Our recent six-day safari with Osnet Safari Tours was nothing short of spectacular. Covering the stunning landscapes of Amboseli National Park, Lake Nakuru National Park, and the world-renowned Masai Mara National Reserve, this journey offered unforgettable experiences and breathtaking views.

A special mention goes to Geoffrey, whose impeccable organization ensured a seamless and enjoyable trip from start to finish. His attention to detail and responsiveness made the planning process smooth and stress-free.

Phillip, our tour guide, truly made this safari exceptional. His extensive knowledge of the wildlife, keen eye for spotting animals, and engaging storytelling enriched our adventure beyond measure. Phillip’s passion for the natural world and his commitment to our comfort and safety were evident throughout the tour.

From witnessing majestic elephants in Amboseli to marveling at the Rhinos of Lake Nakuru, and experiencing the incredible wildlife of the Masai Mara, every moment was filled with wonder and awe.

Thank you, Osnet Safari Tours, Geoffrey, and Phillip, for creating memories that will last a lifetime. We highly recommend this safari tour to anyone seeking an extraordinary African adventure.

Ben   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024

Email Ben  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Charles was very accommodating and balanced creating a wonderful experience with safety precautions.
5/5

It was recommended that we travel earlier in the day our final day due to anticipated protests and demonstrations. Our guide was so helpful in keeping up to date on this as well as working with the booking office to create an alternate plan.

Karin   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024

Email Karin  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

A trustworthy and professional tour operator always solution oriented.
4/5

Alway super quick replying to questions. Very clear communication. What was in my tender was exactly what was delivered. I am satisfies and happy with Osnet Tours and would gladly recommend them to anyone.

Alena/Roberto   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024

Email Alena/Roberto  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Magical!
5/5

Osnet tours were incredible. From beginning to end Geofrey was amazing.
Our guide Philip was the best!
Geofrey also recommended another tour agency for our Tanzanian adventure-also everything was amazing! Our trip to Africa was memorable and magical thanks to Osnet tours-Geofrey R.! Thank you! A & R.

Matteo   –  
Italy IT
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024

Email Matteo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Kind, available and professional
5/5

It has been a heartwarming experience, and everything has worked out well. All three lodges were good, with Ashnill being the best one. Kevin was a perfect driver and guide.
We will definitely recommend Osnet to anyone who wants to visit Kenya and go on a safari.

Raffaella   –  
Italy IT
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Jun 1, 2024

Email Raffaella  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Kenya safari March 2024
4/5

Great vacation, amazing places and all super organized by Geofrey.
Our driver was great, he brought us wherever we wanted .. only our car was a bit oldish…
Overall very good😎😍

Lizer   –  
Australia AU
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024

Email Lizer  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exceptional, professional and very pleasant tour company.
5/5



We went for our recent trip to the Masai Mara, Serengeti and Amboseli in January 2024 in Kenya and Tanzania and it was an unforgettable experience, largely thanks to our exceptional safari guide Edward from Osnet tours and Travels. We had spent several days planning this and from the moment we met Edward at the Hotel in Nairobi, our guide's expertise and passion for wildlife and the environment was obvious.
His keen eye and expert tracking skills led us to incredible wildlife sightings, including the Big Five, and his passion for conservation and the preservation of Kenya's natural beauty was truly inspiring. Edward's warm and friendly personality made our journey even more enjoyable, as he shared captivating stories about the animals and local culture. His attention to detail and dedication to ensuring our safety and comfort throughout the trip were commendable.

Edward played a pivotal role in making our trip to the Masai Mara and Amboseli National Park an extraordinary and educational experience. He is extremely pleasant, very competent, and reliable. We couldn't have asked for a better guide to accompany us on this remarkable journey. In fact, we liked him so much that after ending the safari in Tanzania, we came back early to Nairobi and hired him again for a one-day safari to the Nairobi National Park. We later learn that he's a from the Masai tribe which predominantly occupies the larger Masai Mara National Reserve and this might have been a plus to his vast knowledge and experience with wildlife.
Thank you to all Osnet Tours team for putting this together and making it successful. And of course, we recommend them to everyone who is planning their safari and don’t forget to ask Edward to be your driver/guide.

Alan   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024

Email Alan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Honest, knowledgeable, flexible and friendly.
5/5

Honestly, it was a little daunting at first sending thousands of dollars over the internet to a company we'd not heard of and hoping that someone would be waiting for us at Nairobi airport with a holiday organised for us.

But I am so glad that we did!

Sarah, Geoffrey and the team were amazing. They went above and beyond to organise the perfect honeymoon for us, being flexible at every stage as we adjusted our itinerary. They organised every step of the way, from transfers, tours, guides, activities and every single one of them was amazing. They were so responsive communicating with us over email and WhatsApp, and we got excellent value for money. The hotels and activities they suggested for us were fantastic, and they were super reliable. Philip, the guide they organised for us was very knowledgeable and reliable - he made our trip fantastic

I recommend Osnet to anyone looking for a great safari experience in Kenya. They were so much more knowledgeable and caring than a large travel agent.

Camilla   –  
United States US
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Nov 5, 2023

Email Camilla  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

OSNET was terrific!
5/5

We had a fantastic experience with Osnet, with Geofrey as our coordinator and Charles as our safari guide. Prompt and clear communication, reasonable prices compared to other operators, and not a single hiccup or misunderstanding on any part of the trip. Charles was a knowledgeable, patient, and flexible guide - we had a lot of fun! Each of our lodging options had it's own "wow" factor and all were located in great spots. We definitely recommend Osnet for your safari. Thank you!

Millie   –  
Canada CA
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 21, 2023

Email Millie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Communication was top notch, it was accommodating to all my needs, interests and in overall very e
5/5

Communication was top notch, it was accommodating to all my needs, interests and in overall very easy to do business with. Thanks Geoffrey and the entire team. In addition, great itineraries and guides based on my interests and desires. Definitely, I will use Osnet Tours and Travel again and again, I'll 100% recommend.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 15
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Osnet Tours And Travels, not SafariBookings