Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 11
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 11 Reviews
Zeb and Emily   –  
Australia AU
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024

Email Zeb and Emily  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

100% recommend - Awesome safari experience
5/5

My wife and I went on a 10-day safari and Zanzibar beach holiday in July 2024 – and Serengeti Morning Dew did an amazing job. We’d definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

Albert, our guide, was exceptional. He was incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, adaptable, and friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better guide for our safari experience.

Sayuni and her team were also great. They did an amazing job organising everything for us. Sayuni answered all our questions quickly, communicated efficiently, and looked after everything for us. She provided multiple quotes and itineraries, as we worked together to customise our safari to suit our needs and what we wanted to do and see. She was also available during our trip if we had any extra questions.

Overall, we couldn't have asked for a better safari experience. Thank you Albert and Sayuni and team!

Anga Tin   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024

Email Anga Tin  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing tour in Tanzania
5/5

They offer and organise a perfect tour of my family and friends. The itinerary can be flexibly arranged for different travelling purposes and expectations. Our guide (Albert) is a very kind, gentle, passionate, helpful and experienced guide who use all his efforts to help us to find animals and understand the local culture and knowledge. Will come back soon.

A sen te sana

Catherine   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024

Email Catherine  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Arranged a very considerate, kind, and professional tour guide; that leads us a safe, fantastic trip
5/5

Value for money
Trustworthy
Excellent
Highly recommended

Ching   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 17, 2024

Email Ching  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Trip
5/5

We had a 9 days safari and cultural experience trip with Serengeti Morning Dew. Before the trip, when we were deciding on the itinerary, Sayuni was responsive. She understood what we want and designed the itinerary accordingly. The communication was smooth. Throughout the 9 days, we were staying with our guide Albert. He is very experienced and knowledgeable about animals. With his help and effort, we managed to see many different animals, which some of them are pretty rare to see. He always found the best spot for us to take photos and take a good look of the animals. All 6 of us are happy with the trip! Would definitely recommend Serengeti Morning Dew to people interested in Tanzanian safari trip!

Enock   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Feb 9, 2024

Email Enock  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Nice and mysterious tour I never experience before
5/5

Wonderful Experience!! Amazing Safari Adventures!!!!

Had such a positive experience with Serengeti Morning Dew. The safari was booked last minute and Sayuni in the office could not have been more helpful organizing everything and accommodating our specific requests. Mr. John our guide was excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and made the safari such a special few day. He was so helpful and made sure we had a five star experience and of course got to see the big five. Accommodation and food was excellent and catered to my dietary requirements without any issue.

Happiness   –  
China CN
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Oct 24, 2023

Email Happiness  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

An exceptional excellent experience
5/5

Very well organized
With Kisali as our guide, we had an exceptional time on the tour. We booked the 7 days memorable Safari to Northern Tanzania, and it was wonderful. Everything was well prepared, and the accommodations exceeded our expectations. The communication with Samuel was easy going and we got all the needed information before hand and in time.

Anitha   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 26, 2023

Email Anitha  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Extraordinary
5/5

The trip was amazing, and the guide were great. The lunch was very good, and we had good dinner with the guide. We pass a very good moment with him, and he was very professional. We Saw lions, elephants and many other animals. I recommend serengeti morning dew for a unique lifetime experience.

Sam Gustav   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: June 2023 Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023

Email Sam Gustav  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

We got very knowledgable tour guide I remember his name is Goodluck
5/5

*Amazing*

We were collected from the airport by Goodluck who was our guide for the time we were in Tanzania. Goodluck was knowledgable and patient with all our questions about the national parks and the animals. The best safari tour you can hope for. Great hotels, good food and friendly staff. We saw the big 5 seen on the very last day thanks to our tour guide and also an amazing driver. We recommend this Company for your trip around Tanzania.

Donatien   –  
Finland FI
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Sep 21, 2023

Email Donatien  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Beauty and peace
5/5

The safari was located in a peaceful and clean area. We were collected from the airport by Goodluck who was our guide for the time we were in Tanzania. Our tourguide was knowledgable and patient with all our questions about the national parks and the animals. The best safari tour you can hope for. Great places to eat around. Me and my family warmely recommend this company for your trip around Tanzania.

Grace   –  
Canada CA
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023

Email Grace  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The best tour company
5/5

Starting in Arusha and traveling to Tarangire, Central Serengeti, Northern Serengeti for Great Migration, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara with Serengeti Morning Dew. Regarding distances, timing, and accommodations, the Tour was extremely well planned and carried out. We would especially want to thank our driver/guide God (Champion), who was kind, educated, and had excellent timing for game viewing while also showing care for the environment and the animals. I'm grateful.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 11
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Serengeti Morning Dew, not SafariBookings