Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 17
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 17 Reviews
Dijana   –  
Austria AT
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024

Email Dijana  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing safari experience!!
5/5

Our Safari tour was amazing and unique experience!! Everything worked out as arranged and because of our skilled guide William, we managed to see a lot of animals in their natural habitat, doing their everyday things. I can recommend it to everybody!!!

Jay   –  
France FR
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024

Email Jay  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing experience
5/5

I recently had the opportunity to embark on a safari adventure in the heart of the African wilderness, and it was an experience that will stay with me for a lifetime.
Each day was filled with new and exciting experiences, as we ventured out into the bush in search of Africa's most iconic wildlife.

Assad, our expert guide were incredibly knowledgeable and passionate about the animals we encountered, and they were always happy to share their insights with us. We were lucky enough to see a wide variety of animals on our safari, including lions, elephants, giraffes, zebras, rhinos, cheetah and leopard. It was truly amazing to see these magnificent creatures up close in their natural habitat.

In addition to the incredible wildlife, I was also deeply impressed by the stunning scenery of the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro Crater and Tanrangire. The vast, open plains, dotted baobab trees, were a sight to behold. I was also amazed by the diversity of the landscape, which included everything from lush grasslands to rugged mountains.

We made the 4 days/3 nights trip and it was perfect. We slept 2 nights in tents and one in lodge. Nights in tents are pretty rough to be honest but it’s perfect for a budget safari.

I would highly recommend a safari adventure to anyone looking for an unforgettable experience.

Thanks again Everlasting African Adventure

JY   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024

Email JY  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Everything is as good as my expectation
5/5

It was a fantastic trip, we saw all kind of animals. I'm quite satisfied about the services !

Bana   –  
Jordan JO
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024

Email Bana  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing
5/5

Let’s start with the amazing logistics i had ! They picked me from my hotel in dar elsalam to airport to Arusha to start the Safari …which was pretty good! U live the live experience and you get what you have been promised! The animals, the food, the camps ! Every detail was organized and u live areally wild life ! And after I finished the 4 days safari they gave aride to ahotel because my flight was canceled and booked it for free….then they came on the morning and took me to zanzibar ! I couldn’t ask for more! I’m a female solo Traveler and the trip could not be safer 🤍 thank you everlasting Safari and special thanks to Suliman the tour guide 🇹🇿

Amanda   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024

Email Amanda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly
5/5

I traveled as a solo female and had an amazing time! Communication was great, and I always felt comfortable and safe. I got to see many sites and had a really fun time seeing the area. Would highly recommend!

Alvaro   –  
Spain ES
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: May 26, 2024

Email Alvaro  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very comforting
5/5

Very exciting experience in Tanzania. Everything was perfectly organised and the guides were very friendly and kind. It’s a shocking experience seeing wild life in such a short distance. We would vet much like to repeat

Kauty   –  
Spain ES
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: May 26, 2024

Email Kauty  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The experience with Godi was incredible
5/5

My friend Nora and I were lucky enough to meet with the best guide you can have in Tanzania. Godi is the best, he was very kind, polite, flexible, intelligent and fun. He knew what he was talking about and explained things very well. 100% recommended.

(automatic translation from Spanish)

Tim   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Tim  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly and amazing.
5/5

My trip to Materuni Falls, the Chagga tribe, and the coffee class arranged by Everlasting African Adventure was exceptional. My guide, Godlisten, was friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the Chagga tribe, making the experience deeply enriching and enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Marina   –  
Spain ES
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Marina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Super generous, friendly and smart. It was a pleasure
5/5

It was a great experience. They were very patient and it was great to be with them. They have been very professional and at the same time friendly. I recommend it for sure

Maria   –  
Spain ES
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Maria  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing
5/5

I recently went on a delightful trip to Tanzania with my two children. Our adventure included a two-day safari to Tarangire National Park and the Ngorongoro Crater, followed by a visit to the stunning Materuni Falls. We were fortunate to have a knowledgeable Spanish-speaking guide throughout our journey, which made the experience even more enjoyable and accessible.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 17
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Everlasting African Adventure, not SafariBookings