Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Maurice   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024

Email Maurice  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very insightful and very helpful and knowledgeable.
5/5

Our stay in Kenya was one of a kind and truly amazing experience that will stay forever. Everything was amazing from the Tour operator,the driver and accommodation was very nice. We managed to see all the "Big Five " animals by the help of the driver who was well conversant with the destination where we could easily sport them . This was one Safari of a kind never to be forgotten. I would highly recommend Wildbound Safari and Tours for safari and Trips in Kenya.y

Japhet   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024

Email Japhet  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

We booked with wildbound Safari and Tours and we had an amazing experience with the tour / travel C
5/5

We booked with wildbound Safari and Tours and we had an amazing experience with the tour / travel Consultant Electine who was very engaging and helpful from the beginning till the end of the tour and travel guide Paul , who was impeccable and insightful on every aspect of the tour not forgetting the hotel room service and neatness was at the top notch .Would highly recommend wildbound Safari and Tours for your travel deals

Sylivester Omondi   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Sylivester Omondi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

So organized guy full of respect to customers.
5/5

An ideal and meticulously planned safari.The folks at wildbound safari and tours were the reason we had such a great time in Kenya!When Electine customized the vacation to meet our needs, she was of great assistance, we had multiple whatsapp chats and email, and everything went smoothly. Our ten days safari was superbly organized. Electine and our tour leader, Paul ,ensured that everything was properly handled! We saw all five of the "Big Five" while at wildbound safari,and the game drivers were entertaining and educational. For travel and safaris at wildbound safaris ,I will always go with and heartily recommend wildbound safari and tour.

Victor Omondi Owinga   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024

Email Victor Omondi Owinga  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellence and Deligence!
5/5

Wild bound Tours and Safari made our family trip to Maasai Mara a nostalgic phenomenon. For the first time witnessing the Lion King with our naked eyes made an indelible mark on our memory. Electing, their tour operator perfectly facilitated our interaction with the world-renowned Maasai people who have very rich culture. We'll always team up with Wildbound for any of our trip in Kenya.

Richard Ochieng   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024

Email Richard Ochieng  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Standard setter!
5/5

My three day Easter holiday trip was excellent! Wildbound tours and safari cruised us through Maasai Mara, a world class destination for the Big five animals. Their tour operator, Electin was very available and deligent with guiding us. Her interpretation of the animals behaviours, especially the big five was so fantastic. I choose Wildbound for my December trip to The tsavo!

Chrispin Angugo   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024

Email Chrispin Angugo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

"World-class" perfect!
5/5

Wildbound Safari and Tour made our three day tour to the Tsavo "heavenly" reality! Their excellent navigation of the wild terrains of the wild, was facilitated courtesy of their very available tour guide, Ms Electin. Our kids got the opportunity to witness one on one their darling animals, the King of the jungle himself! Lion king! Leopards, cheetahs, elephants, Giraffe. Indeed Wildbound Safari thrilled our entire family. For our next trip anywhere we shall stick by Wildbound!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Wildbound Safari and Tours, not SafariBookings