Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-9 of 9 Reviews
Beatrice   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 27, 2024

Email Beatrice  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very reliable company.
5/5

Moses was very helpful from the onset of my booking. My trip was well coordinated end to end
I enjoyed my trip and had loads and loads of adventure.
Thankyou dream voyager safaris.

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Hakan   –  
Germany DE
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 13, 2024

Email Hakan  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent tour and very kind services
5/5

Together with my Family we booked a 8 Days trip to Kenya with Dream Voyage safaris visiting Masai mara, Lake Naivasha and Ol pajeta conservancy, the experience was nice we saw a lot of animals we learned and experienced Kenyan culture.
Kenya was really nice, plenty to see and experience, the hotels we stayed at were all nice and the parks we visited were so beautiful and full of wildlife.
Nice trip!!

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hello Hakan, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Quynh Tran   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: May 6, 2024

Email Quynh Tran  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exceptional customer service with quality for price
5/5

Embarking on the 7-day Kenya Safari Tour with Moses felt like having a friend guide me through an adventure of a lifetime. Moses's communication was prompt, his service exceptional, making me feel truly cared for throughout the journey.

What truly made the experience extraordinary was our Maasai guide. Their deep connection to the land and wildlife ensured we had unforgettable encounters, bringing us closer to the wild animals than I ever imagined possible.

In short, if you're seeking a safari that feels both personalized and thrilling, look no further than this tour with Moses. It's an experience that will stay with you long after the journey ends.

Jean-Pierre Fraser   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: May 4, 2024

Email Jean-Pierre Fraser  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The communication with Moses was very good. Lodges was also fine.
5/5

Good tour. Visiting Nice Parks. Good drivers. The communication Was good.

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hello Tran, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Perry   –  
Germany DE
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: May 2, 2024

Email Perry  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Good
5/5

They took care of me from the first day to the last day, all i had to do was to keep time as it was a group safari and enjoy myself.
I would highly recommend Dream voyage safaris in Kenya, I booked a group safari in March 2024 for 6 Days, my contact person was Moses and Ann, they did a very fantastic job, my safari was seamless, they listened to my requirements and request and planned a safari trip accordingly and also checked on me each day i was on safari.
I was picked on the first Day at Jomo Kenyata Airport in Nairobi and dropped on the last day in time for my international flight.
This was an amazing safari with lots of memories!!

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hello Perry, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Ciru   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024

Email Ciru  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

3 Days Masai Mara safari
5/5

I booked a 3 Days safaris with Dream voyage safaris group joining, our experience was really nice we saw a lot of wildlife including the big five and somany other wildlife.
We stayed at Mara chui resort which was just outside Masai Mara, their rooms were cozy and staff really nice.
Thanks a lot for the awesome safari

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hello Ciru, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Peter   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 29, 2024

Email Peter  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Fabulous Safari Masai Mara 4 Days
5/5

We booked a 4 Days safari to Masai mara staying at Jambo Mara safari lodge for 3 Nights. the whole safari experience went above our expectations from the first day to the last Day we were in the company of our Driver Jackson who also our guide, he was very polite and careful driver on the roads i would highly recommend this safari company for anyone interested in Visiting Kenya for Safaris.

Jackie   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024

Email Jackie  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Masai mara safari
5/5

My wife and I had the perfect safari we've Dreamt for for years thanks to Dream voyage safaris and our consultant Liv Ann,
Ann was very friendly and quick to reply to our inquiry and always available to answer our million questions leading up to our 3 Days safari to Masai mara.
Our Guide Andrew was also very knowledgeable of Masai mara always leading us to the best wildlife sightings.
If you are looking for a safari to Masai mara this is the company for you.

Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Reply from Dream Voyage Safaris
Posted on Jun 17, 2024

Hello Jackie, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this 5-star review on our profile! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your safari in Kenya, It’s wonderful to know we did our best to make your safari a memorable one, We know you have choices when it comes to your travel adventures, and it means the world to us that you chose to book your safari with us. Thank you again for supporting our local business and we hope you’ll visit us in the future!

Eric   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024

Email Eric  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Dream Voyage safari
5/5

I booked a 4 Days safari Masai mara in December 2023 for the Christmas holiday, Everything was well organized Ken was our driver for the 4 Days, we missed our first Day game drive because of the heavy traffic jam at the escarpment, we had 2 full Day game drives and 1 last morning game drives on Day 4 to compensate Day 1, we also had the chance to visit a Masai village at Masai mara to learn about the Masai culture before returning to Nairobi arriving in the Evening,
It was an amazing safari experience we loved our guide and highly recommend him, The car also had canvas windows for easy photography and game viewing this was a plus for us,
Highly recommend Dream voyage safaris for Safaris to Masai mara and other destinations in Kenya.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Dream Voyage Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Dream Voyage Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions