Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 55
  • 4 star 9
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 66 Reviews
Steffi   –  
Germany DE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022

Email Steffi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great safari trip
5/5

We had a 10 day safari trip in Tanzania organised by Jalala. Everything was great, we saw everything we were hoping to see, our guide and cook were always making sure we had everything we need, I can only say Thank You for this wonderful trip! We cant wait to return to this beautiful country one day.

Zita   –  
Hungary HU
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022

Email Zita  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Good operator with experienced guides
5/5

We had a great time with Luther, who has the best eye to spot animals from any distance! He was also really good at solving car issues that happen on the dirt roads. Our tents were really comfortable and the food was nice!

Robert Dunphy   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 16, 2022

Email Robert Dunphy  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exceptional company giving us much much more than we ever hoped for
5/5

Seeing all the animals close up including Cheotah, Leopard and Rhino. Even stood next to Giraffes and saw one family of 16 lions with their cubs relaxing under the trees. No request too small, both manager and driver provided the best experience possible for us. The accommodation met all our needs, comfortable, clean and welcoming. The drivers knowledge of when and where to go made all this possible.
The beauty of a small company giving personal care and attention. The only issue was there was too much good food to eat. We split our 10 day safari up with a one day walk up a 3000 metre live volcano (Mt Ol Donyo Lengai) to see sunrise and superb views which included Kilimanjaro. The jeep was equiped with charging points for cameras, phones etc which we used having taken so many pictures of the prolific wildlife in the Parks we visited. Can't rate this company highly enough

Alex   –  
Gibraltar GI
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022

Email Alex  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very Knowledgeable, attentive and polite.
5/5

We used this company for our 5 day safari through Lake Myanara, the Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater and Tarangire and we were so happy we did. Our guide, Gabriel, was extremely knowledgeable and answered every single question we asked. He found every animal, including 4 cheetahs and 2 leopards in the trees. He was polite and very helpful. All the food and accommodation selected was excellent and we were always comfortable with plenty of water available. Before arriving, Jalala was always on hand to answer any questions very quickly. Place your trust in Jalala and you will have the best experience of your life. 5 stars for a perfect trip.

Gabriele   –  
Germany DE
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022

Email Gabriele  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Reliable, well organized and taking our wishes into account
5/5

We (family with two adult children) made a private camping safari with AAA Express Adventure. It was our first time in africa and our first safari: It was a great experience!
The communication with Jalala, the owner of the company, was very good and he considered all our wishes (not only game drives, also walking and canoing; also some cultural insights). We made a 7-day safari, starting with the Arusha NP including a walking safari with an armed ranger and also a canoing tour at the momella lake. We stayed inside the Arusha NP at the public campsite, in the middle of the jungle, all alone, no other campers were here! An incomparable feeling! At the third day we visited Lake Manyara NP, the next day Norongoro Crater and afterwards we made a walk at the crater rim with an ranger. After this we drove to Lake Eyasi and visited the Hadzabe tribe (we went hunting with them ) and also a traditional blacksmith, also very impressive. The next day we visited Tarangire NP and stayed the night at the public campsite inside the park and after a last game drive we went back to Arusha.
Our driver, Peter, was very pleasant and showed us a lot of animals. Sanga cooked delicious meals. Everything was very good.
Overall it was no problem to start the tour not in Arusha, because we spent the nights before in a camp about 1,5 h outside Arusha, also they brought us after the safari to the next station we've booked (a little bit outside of Arusha). And Jalala organized the bus tickets for us to travel to Tanga.
The price was absolutely reasonable.
Thanks a lot to Jalala, Peter and Sanga!

Martina   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022

Email Martina

Best experience
5/5

Everything perfect: the service of picking up, the accomodation, the guide speaking italian and the driver, they are kind and really professional.thanks to all for the wonderful experience. Also the director of the service, which spend time to meet us and take us a wonderful gift

Tommaso   –  
Italy IT
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022

Email Tommaso  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly atmoshpere in an unforgettable adventure
4/5

Amazing adventure.

Our guide Peter was very friendly, always on time and supportive of our need. The chef was great all the way. The camping trip of the best National Parks was well organized.

Just one tiny problem: the car was pretty old and not that confortable for the long travels.

Overall, I would definitely suggest the experience.

Magdalena Maria   –  
Poland PL
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022

Email Magdalena Maria  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

great
5/5

all fantastic. great experience. Lot of fun. trustworthy guide.

VYTAUTE BERZANSKIENE   –  
Lithuania LT
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022

Email VYTAUTE BERZANSKIENE  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Perfect organized safari in Tanzania
5/5

We are thanking AAA Express Adventures for the perfect organized safari. We had 4 -Day Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Crater safari and Masai village, the views and experience were fantastic. Overnights at Eileen’s Trees inn Lodge, Serengeti Heritage Luxury Tented Camp and Rhino Lodge were amazing and the dinners were incredibly delicious. Special thanks to our guide Seleman for the informative safari, great impressions, efforts to show us as much as possible (the big five was done!!!), great mood and lots of laughter :))) Thank you very much, we will have wonderful memories for a lifetime.

Mohamed G   –  
France FR
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021

Email Mohamed G  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience
5/5

We went on a 4 day safari at the end of May 2021. It was a very nice adventure.
First of all Jalala the manager was great with us. From the beginning he was transparent with us and made sure to offer us the best trip for our budget which was quite tight. We were able to visit the best parks in the north of the country (Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Lake Manyara) in quality accommodation. It is true that the lack of tourists played in our favor but for this price there others did not have our chance. We also had a French speaking guide which is a big plus. Jeremy, our guide, was remarkable. Both humanly and professionally he was fantastic. We are very grateful to him. He knows perfectly the best places to flush out the animals (even the most hidden places) and knows all the species encountered. And when you want more information about animals, don't panic, he has his encyclopedia with him. Finally our trip went by at the speed of light.
A big thank you to Jalala and Jeremy who really contributed to make our safari unforgettable. For sure, we will not hesitate to go through AAA Express Adventure when we'll come back.

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 55
  • 4 star 9
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by AAA Express Adventure, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by AAA Express Adventure are subject to their terms & conditions