User Reviews – Masai Mara NR

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 341 Reviews
Erick Jamari   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2016 Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021

Email Erick Jamari  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Great wildlife hear. The greater Maasai Mara gives a room to have a glimpse of how beautiful nature is

Ryan S.   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021

Email Ryan S.  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Saw 4 out of the 5 big five here. Had an amazing balloon ride over the Maasai. Incredible time.

Terry   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2021 Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021

Email Terry  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The Most Enjoying visit to Maasai Mara.
Overall rating
5/5

For the first time i visited The Maasai Mara Game reserve, i really enjoy a lot, i got to physically enjoy the destination, it felt like a small heaven here on earth . The scenery was Brilliant, The Savannah grassland just so awesome, I got to see the big 5,the Lion and its pride, The elephant troops, the buffalo, the leopard, and the Rhinoceros.they all were so beautiful, our driver also was very humble and made sure that i got to experience the wildlife to satisfaction, the locals were so hospitable.. I loved the place a lot, and looking forward to come back again next year..

Jayesh Saini Nairobi, Kenya   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: February 2019 Reviewed: May 6, 2021

Email Jayesh Saini Nairobi, Kenya  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

This tribe is awesome

Magda   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2020

Email Magda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

We sa 4 animals out of big five + lots of colorful birds.

Michele H   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Apr 10, 2020

Email Michele H  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Seeing the Serengeti plains was breathtaking

Emma D.   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020

Email Emma D.  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

It's a classic, a must visit. The quantity of wildlife in this park is amazing. We saw the Big 5 in only 2-3 days, and were delighted. It's also very big, so it feels like you're not going around the same places all the time. Amazing experience.

Inés   –  
Spain ES
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Email Inés  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
4/5

You can see the big 5, there're lots of animals in this park as it is the big one. However the scenic beauty is not as amazing as in Amboseli or Lake Nakuru.

Kathinka Devold Kjellsen   –  
Norway NO
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020

Email Kathinka Devold Kjellsen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

It's just beautiful.
And we felt lucky to be there off-season so we did not have to experience the trafic jam of peak season.

David Beck   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2020

Email David Beck  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

This park is simply out of this world. The savanna and trees are just gorgeous. This must be one of the top places in the world to see wildlife.

Average User Rating

  • 4.8/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 291
  • 4 star 40
  • 3 star 9
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a User Review