Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 90
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-4 of 4 Reviews
Olga   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: May 2019 Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

Email Olga  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great safari to Masai Mara
4/5

I was quite confused about the array of safaris available to the Masai Mara. John answered my numerous questions, and the price compared favourably with other group safaris, so I chose CKC Tours. I joined a 3-day group safari in May.
Our driver, Kikitu, was always cheerful and nice and great at finding wildlife, and generally informing us about the wildlife, history of the places we travelled through etc.
The Masai Mara National Reserve is beautiful. We saw the Big Five all before 10 a.m. on the first full day there! And then many more animals. It's a long and bumpy journey from Nairobi, but well worth it. And the sunrise makes it worthwhile getting up early!

Wicklife   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: January 2017 Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017

Email Wicklife  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

A trip to Mt Kenya Safari club and Ol-pa -Jeta Conservancy
4/5

The organization was extremely smooth,hassle free and providing value for money.The guide, was neat, time conscious and just amazing.We got a day at Ol-pa-jeta, and he understand the game drive....The wildest was the chase at dawn to spot a lion, and wow we got him! Well done, CKC, a repeat purchase soon!

Marek   –  
Slovakia SK
Visited: May 2011 Reviewed: May 23, 2014

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Better than expected
4/5

We've spent wonderful time in Masai Mara organized by this company. Communication and arrangements were made by email and it worked well. The only thing was that after arrival to the lodge they required some document or voucher which we didn't get from tour operator, however it took only few minutes of waiting and everything was perfect afterwards.

Sarbjit Singh   –  
India IN
Visited: July 2013 Reviewed: Apr 11, 2014

Email Sarbjit Singh  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent service, on time and having good wild experienced along with routes in the wild.
4/5

Right from booking to receiving at airport and completing the tour they have very good experienced operators. Well behaved having good experience about their route and wild animals.
Overall we have taken their services at least 5 times in last 8 years and planning again this year.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 90
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by CKC Tours & Travel, not SafariBookings