Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 40
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 44 Reviews
Lussi jeo   –  
India IN
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: May 28, 2019

Email Lussi jeo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exilent
5/5

Safe and secure your with the wecam safaris as they are very good in the services

Nicholas Kennedy   –  
Namibia NA
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: May 20, 2019

Email Nicholas Kennedy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nice Trip
5/5

Nice Trip, Nice TripNice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice Trip Nice TripNice Trip

Nic   –  
Japan JP
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019

Email Nic  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amboseli safari
5/5

Trip was amazing. Everything went as advertised, pick-ups from Nairobi and hotels were on time, hotel was fantastic, and service was excellent. Game viewing was also amazing thanks to Isaac, who knew all the trails from the back of his hand.
Overall, fantastic experience and will definitely be using Wecam safaris for future bookings

Amit Fabio   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2015 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

Email Amit Fabio  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The Best wonderful safari experience
5/5

From our 1st email everything went totally smoothly with wecam Safaris. We arranged a 4 park safari and it was perfect in every way.
We were met at the airport byJohn from the office and he explained every thing to us with a big smile.

Subhojit   –  
India IN
Visited: October 2018 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

Email Subhojit  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Beyond Expectations...
5/5

From the first day i knew we are on the right track and the people that are guiding us we wont go wrong, thank you very much we enjoyed and we recommend Wecam safaris to other travelers..

bac   –  
Vietnam VN
Visited: November 2005 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

Email bac  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Good
5/5

We arranged a personalized safari which was all that we expected and more. The places recommended by the agency were fantastic. We did not encounter any problems with what was promised and all went according to plan. We even saw a place which was not in their recommended list but they still arranged to book it for us without hesitation. Again, all was as promised.

Raj rajput   –  
India IN
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019

Email Raj rajput  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amboseli safari
5/5

Trip was amazing. Everything went as advertised, pick-ups from Nairobi and hotels were on time, hotel was fantastic, and service was excellent. Game viewing was also amazing thanks to Isaac, who knew all the trails from the back of his hand.
Overall, fantastic experience and will definitely be using Wecam safaris for future bookings

Michal chiu   –  
Japan JP
Visited: January 2019 Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019

Email Michal chiu  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

9 DAYS KENYA AND TANZANIA GROUP JOINING SAFARI
5/5



We choose to do safari with this company because they gave us a very good offer to see the 2 countries, the Safari was nice our guide in Kenya Joseph was really good and knowledgeable, our guide in Tanzania too was ok but not like the Kenyan side the group we joined people were friendly only that in a group Safari you don’t have much choice because you make decisions for the next day as a group.
Overall we enjoyed the safari

Symons   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019

Email Symons  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

LUXURY SAFARI IN KENYA
5/5



Our family of 8 people wanted a high end safari in Kenya and what this company gave was amazing, all the hotels was top notch even my nagging mom enjoyed. Thank you mercy for your help

Luci   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2019 Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019

Email Luci  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

MEMORABLE FLIGHT PACKAGE.
5/5




We wanted a flying package because of my dads Age and they gave just what we wanted, the hotels the booked for us was amazing and our guide in Masai Mara Simintei was a great guide and very knowledgeable.
Thank you Mercy and the team.

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 40
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Wecam Safaris, not SafariBookings