Reviews

Average User Rating
4.7/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 40
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 45 Reviews
Denis Micheni   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2015 Reviewed: May 13, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Super Tours and Safaris Company Whose Services are Geared towards Client satisfaction
5/5

I and my friends used Wecam Safaris for a Three Nights Four Days Great Rift valley Safari. They made us tailored Safari that suited our needs perfectly. We were amazed by How the staff was so considerate. A truly dedicated team who listened to us always. They worked extra hard to make sure that we got the best services at the hotels. Finally we will be wrong if we dont give a big laud of applause to their driver who acted as both driver and guide. One could tell that the guy was passionate about his work

Kenedy   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: May 23, 2015

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

excellent services by wecam safaris
5/5

I was pleased by the way this company handled our masai mara trip. Many thanks from myself and my family plus a friend whom we had travelled with. We will be back for the wild beast migration. Kudos mercy and the whole wecam safaris crew. It was a successiful safari on the wild.

Victoria Alice Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: May 24, 2015

my first visit on african soil was exellent
5/5

A few days ago i visited Kenya. It was my first ever visit on African soil. I chose wecam safaris after being connected to them by my Kenyan friend. She is here on her studies in one of the colleges in Kansas US. Now i am here smiling all the way after a successful safari. Mara game frive was awesome. That lady was awesome. She chose the best budget hotel for the five nights. I cannot forget to salute her tour guide. That guy was smart. Our visit to Tsavo with him on the 4th day was the best anyone could ever wish to have. We had opportunity to come close to some big herds of elephants. He gave us history of the tsavo. In short hrs a man who has kenya in his finger tips. In general wecam safaris you were great. We will be back God willing for a mointain climbing excursion. We already held discussion and its upon me to get resources and time. My time in Kenya was one i will live to remember.

Mary Ann   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2014 Reviewed: May 24, 2015

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wow that was awesome we had a supper excellent safari in Kenya.
5/5

We were recommended the wecam safaris by one of our friend and when we contacted the company i really loved them from the wird go, they replied in time and Mercy really helped us soo much on customizing our safari until we were okay with the itinerary. The driver guide James was one of the best guide have met in the world.
Thanks soo much guys and will really use you again maybe this year when going to masai mara for Wildebeest migration. I will recommend this company to people traveling to kenya or East Africa they are the best.

chris vela   –  
Canada CA
Visited: May 2015 Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015

50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Good work wecam safaris
5/5

Thank you wecam dafaris for handling my first trip when i visited kenya. I am particulaly impressed by the masai mara trip and the rift valley excursion. It takes a lot of effort to make a trip as good as that one was. For sure i will not forget it. I recommend you you to all my Canadian buddies and in deed anyone who loves travel and loves africa.

Dominic   –  
Canada CA
Visited: June 2015 Reviewed: Jun 4, 2015

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

well done wecam safaris
5/5

Our mount kenya hiking expirience was one that no one will forget. On behalf of Thuram and Patrice we thank you for the good work. Next time we hope to reach the top most peak. God bless you guys

Jordana Carlos   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: May 2015 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent Planning
5/5

Last year i decided to pay Kenya a Visit and chose Wecam safaris to organize a nice budget safari. They organised a smart six days safari where we visited Masai Mara, Nakuru Tsavo and Mombasa. All the hotels i was booked on were good. The game drives were awesome. We had the opportunity to sport all the big five animals Thelions Elephants in big numbers Rhinos and many more animals. Our Mombasa Safari was my best. Especially the boat ride to Wasini Island. The crew was fantastic. We were able to spot some amazing dolphins at Kisite marine Park and also we were able to see some nice sea creatures with the assist of the crew.
The way we were received at the JKIA was cool. I once felt at home in a foreign Land.
I can boldly recommend the services of Wecam Safaris to anyone.

Mark Vivian   –  
Virgin Islands (U.S.) VI
Visited: May 2015 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

amazing people
5/5

Many are the times i have travelled with different tour companies. Wecam safaris has stood out from the rest. One of the things i liked about them is the fact that they handle you on personal basis. The company representative who handled me was exeptional. Was always in the hotels with me just to ensure that i got the best from them. The rides were perfect. This is the only company so far that has given me a value for my money. Thank you mercy and the entire wecam crew

William J   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nice Budget Safari Services
4/5

I and my wife had a nice time in Nairobi Kenya.We visited several places. Mara and Amboseli and the tours were nice. accommodations on the budget tented camps was good for our budget.

silvia   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: June 2015 Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

excellent services
5/5

I enjoyed my mara trip. Thank you for making it a success. I loved your choice for hotels

Average User Rating
4.7/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 40
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Wecam Safaris, not SafariBookings