Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 34
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 6

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 34 Reviews
Marg S   –  
Canada CA
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 22, 2022

Email Marg S  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Blue mountain Trekking and Safaris is an exceptional organization, providing an excellent experience
5/5

Blue Mountain Trekking and safaris Provided us with exceptional service. Ann and her staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. Ann, the operator, met us at Nairobi airport upon our arrival in Kenya and her staff transported us to our initial stage of our trip, a Children’s Home in Ngong where we did some volunteer work. We were picked up at the home after 10 days, to go on safari for 4 days. Our safari guide Edward was wonderful, a skilled driver, very acknowledgeable about the various animals, birds and the parks. We went to Ambesoli Park and Tsavo West. He was determined to ensure we saw a variety of wildlife. He was also a lot of fun. Our accommodations were great as was the food. Communication with Ann was exceptional when organizing our trip. She made great suggestions. She assisted us with transportation at various times, following the safari. We received awesome value for our money. I highly recommended the tour operator.

Pubudu   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022

Email Pubudu  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Great communication, excellent attention to detail and incredible experience makers.
5/5

Wow, where to begin?! We did a lot of research before deciding to take the trip to Kenya and I herd about“ Blue Mountain Trekking Safaris ” through my Colleague and we are so happy with our decision. 

The communication with Anne -the owner- was efficient and very helpful. She always checked with us to make sure we are doing okay while we are on our trip. 

Our driver Khalifa Abdallah, 10 Stars

Jihe   –  
South Korea KR
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Jihe  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organized and reasonable charge.
5/5

They were operate good job and it was so softly connected every plan. The guide who is driving a jeep he also very flexible for guests.
It’s reasonable price and well-organized every moment. Awesome

Anna   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022

Email Anna  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

They have helped us a lot and are always looking out for us.
5/5

amazing trekking to Mount Kenia!!! The organization it’s perfect! The girls from the agency are very kind and friendly and the trekking guys are very polite and helpful. The guide is always very aware of us and that gives you peace of mind and security to enjoy the trekking. it is worth it and without a doubt with Blue Mountain Trekking!

Kristin   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022

Email Kristin  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Ben was experienced, knowledgeable, and professional.
5/5

We had an excellent experience using Blue Mountain Trekking. Ann was so helpful and quick to communicate with us every time. She arranged our safari, transport, and even helped us buy train tickets. It was a huge help, and her rates on some things were much better than if we had booked them ourselves. She even helped us buy same day airline tickets when we had an emergency. Our safari guide Ben did a great job and our family loved every minute! So thankful to have Blue Mountain Trekking take care of the details so that we could enjoy our trip! I cannot recommend them enough!

Susanne   –  
Austria AT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022

Email Susanne  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Quick and clear organisation
5/5

Everything went fine and I apreciated a lot the uncomplicated organisation

Joy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: May 31, 2022

Email Joy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very professional and organized
5/5

I really enjoyed the villas so much comfortable,clean the environment is also condusive, the tour operator was amazing am looking forward to come back soon on July this year.

Isy   –  
Germany DE
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022

Email Isy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organized and close experiences
5/5

The safari tour was well organized. We got everything what we needed. They are very well-known in safaris and brought us as close as possible to the animals. Also we got such a good time with the maasai people without having the feeling that we are tourists.

Thibault Bertin   –  
France FR
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022

Email Thibault Bertin  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An unforgetable trip in Kenya !
5/5

The trip with Blue Mountain was fantastic.
Ann is very responsive and accommodating for the planning, and we had a wonderful week.
All the things that you can imagine are here, and our experienced guide Kabiru has shown and explain us the secrets of the differents places and animals of Kenya.
Thanks for all, and see you next time !

Stephanie   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022

Email Stephanie  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unique and tailored tour - The Guides are not replaceable
5/5

The tour was very personal, with a lot of laughter, good humor and joint teamwork.isn't that what a trip is all about.

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 34
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 6
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Blue Mountain Trekking Safaris, not SafariBookings