Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 141
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 143 Reviews
Bella   –  
Poland PL
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024

Email Bella  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Me with my friend we travel with Hekima Safaris, our tour operator in Tanzania, and our tour guide w
5/5

Me with my friend we travel with Hekima Safaris, our tour operator in Tanzania, and our tour guide was Juma is very knowledgeable and friendly they show us a lot of animals and close
Thanks a lot for Hekima Safaris and our guide, Juma. I will come back for sure.

Osward   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024

Email Osward  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excelent
5/5

Our guide, Patrick, was exceptional! He was extremely knowledgeable about the animals and plants. He was very easy going and friendly. The office staff, Ambrosia, Safiness and Richard, were very responsive and helpful during the booking process. I feel that we got more than our money's worth. I would highly recommend this company.

Tony A   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024

Email Tony A  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

This was an experience of a lifetime thanks to Richard!
5/5

My group and I came to visit for a week and from the airport pickup to drop off on the last day we enjoyed. Richard was very pleasant and knowledge. We had many things we wanted to experience and he was patient with us and made provisions for us to see everything. He communicated well and made sure that we were safe. It felt as if we had known him all of our lives. He provided us excellent customer service and always made sure that we were please. We definitely will be back and we would not travel there with another else but HEKIMA Safaris!

Cordara   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024

Email Cordara  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Richard is knowledgeable, patient, and communicates very well.
5/5

Hekima Safaris did not disappoint. Richard ensured we had an amazing experience from beginning to end. From pre-planning, transportation, carrying luggage, effectively communicating, scheduling, and going to the best places for food, shopping, hanging out, etc….they showed us an amazing time and made our experience enjoyable and memorable. They are reliable, patient, and provide outstanding services. I highly recommend Hekima Safaris for your next adventures.

Phile   –  
Poland PL
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Mar 25, 2024

Email Phile  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Beyond expectations
5/5

Hekima Safari exceeded all expectations. Their exceptional service and knowledgeable guides made every moment unforgettable. Witnessing the wildlife in their natural habitat was truly awe-inspiring. Highly recommend for a memorable adventure.

Zack   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2024

Email Zack  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

I just finished the tour with Hekima Safaris! Everything was excellent and i can recommend this company to anyone wishing to visit Tanzania, Kenya or Uganda

Joe   –  
Brazil BR
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 13, 2024

Email Joe  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The best
5/5

Hekima Safaris, Thank you for a everything’s and see you next for Mt Kilimanjaro

Maria   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 19, 2024

Email Maria  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Kind, wonderful amazing friendly and informative
5/5

I had a very good time. The journey was all vibes
Our tour guide Patrick was so engaging, informative and funny
We had a very nice experience touring

Tony Carrico   –  
France FR
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Nov 10, 2023

Email Tony Carrico  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing experience
5/5

We booked a 5-day safari for our honeymoon and it was fantastic ! The people working at Hekima Safaris are very kind and professional. Special thanks to Maulid & Baraka, amazing guide and chef respectively, who helped make this a perfect experience for us.

Dan   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 26, 2023

Email Dan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional and smooth unforgettable safari experience
5/5

We had a great 2-day safari to Tarangire and Ngorongoro, expertly orangised by Hekima Safari. Many thanks to Richard for arranging the trip and tour guides Victor and Ambrose for their attention to detail, enthusiasm and humour.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 141
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Hekima Safaris, not SafariBookings