Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 108
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 108 Reviews
Damyan   –  
Germany DE
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 20, 2024

Email Damyan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Easy to communicate and give extensive knowledge about all topics
5/5

Communication is great, on time with the promises, excellent service and reliable. Please make sure to bring new dollars because otherwise there is extra charge in the banks and you will spend more than you planned.

Cherielyn Tundag   –  
Philippines PH
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: May 19, 2024

Email Cherielyn Tundag  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Perfect In everything, Memorable Holidays
5/5

The four day trip to Rwanda exeeded our expectations, perfect from the beginning to the end. Not only the car and equipment, especially the very knowledgable and friendly tour guide, but also the excellent choice of locations and perfect organisation leave not other choice than awarding the highest possible score and most importantly we mer Gorillas in the Jungle! Highly recommended

Oliver   –  
Poland PL
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: May 15, 2024

Email Oliver  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

We have enjoyed our Akagera safaris with this company, knowledgeable and friendly Highly recommended
5/5

We have enjoyed our Akagera safaris with this company, knowledgeable and friendly Highly recommended this agency

Malin and Fredrik   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 12, 2024

Email Malin and Fredrik  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic trip in Rwanda with Hermosa Life Tours and Travel!
5/5

Me and my husband had an excellent trip to Akagera and Volcanoes national parks with Hermosa. We had our own guide and vehicle for the whole trip and it was very well arranged. Claude, or guide, knew everything about the animals, the nature and Rwanda in general. A very educational, fantastic and also pleasant trip! We can really recommend Hermosa Life Tours and Travel.

Ariana Jackson   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: May 5, 2024

Email Ariana Jackson  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

We booked one day Gorilla Trek with this company starting from the City and our guide Abou picked up 4:30am on time as agreed from four points hotel he was Kind, nice, knowledgeable and overall Hermosa Company went beyond our expectations, if you are in Rwanda for a short time we recommend to go Gorilla trek.
We travelled as a couple.

Trasher   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: May 2, 2024

Email Trasher  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing Time in a beautiful country and People, Rwanda
5/5

Rwanda is Beautiful country with beautiful people, we had a chance to go through Rwanda with Hermosa Life Tour Company, we thank very much the team for putting together 7 days program; Eric has been nice from the beginning of our request to the end when we were in the City, very clean also. Our Guide Gordon, is highly recommended when booking a trip with this company very professional, humbled guy and knowledgeable. We cannot express how grateful we were for Rwanda Trip. Gorilla tracking is a lifetime experience.

Henriette and Benoit   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 30, 2024

Email Henriette and Benoit  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Country, amazing Company, Professional Guide
5/5

We already miss Rwanda and our Guide Pacifique, we had an amazing trip to see Gorillas In Vulcanoes Park and Akagera trip, we saw many animals indeed all Big Five high recommend Pacific at Hermosa Tour company, he spotted them and have been in touch with guides inside the park to make sure we see all of them; he is friendly and well known in the city of Kigali. Once we come back with our families we will definitely contact this agency

Olivier DESCHAMPS   –  
France FR
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024

Email Olivier DESCHAMPS  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An excellent stay
5/5

A great service, the whole team is kind and helpful, always listening.
Very good quality/price ratio.
Nothing to say, I highly recommend Hermosa Tour

(automatic translation from French)

Richie   –  
Slovakia SK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 6, 2024

Email Richie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent service for the good price
5/5

We did a trip to safari Akagera National Park, and it was superb experience with very nice guide Paccy, he was superb all day and enjoyed It a lot. Can recommend the agency to everyone it was 10 out of 10

Coffee crew   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2024

Email Coffee crew  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Extremely knowledgeable, polite, and respectful.
5/5

Our guide was so respectful and helpful. He did everything he could to ensure our trip was unforgettable. He was on time and did everything and we asked of him. He was very safe and was such a gentleman.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 108
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Hermosa Life Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings