Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 31 Reviews
ARUN KUMAR   –  
Qatar QA
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2024

Email ARUN KUMAR  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

They are professional tour operators and our requirements were well taken care.
5/5

We had booked for 3 nights 4 days. We travelled to Masai mara , lake Naivasha and Nairobi. We never had any problems and all our requirements were taken care right from the booking. Thanks to Stacy @ Samsons safari who was immediate in her replies. Overall we enjoyed the trip. Will be using them for our future trips.

Regards
Arun and Milan

Julia   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021

Email Julia  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Nairobi National Park
5/5

I booked a tour to the park and it was amazing. Spotted 3 of the big 5 among others. Guide was very nice and knowledgeable. Will book again and again.

Esther   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2020 Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021

Email Esther  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great
5/5

Samson is an excellent tour and travel guide. He will go extra mile to keep one comfortable and happy during the trip.

Jedidah   –  
United States US
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021

Email Jedidah

Naivasha
5/5

Booked a 2 nights 3 Days Safari and had an amazing experience. We did a boat ride, walking safari at Crecscent Island. Our guide was knowledgeable and patient with us.

Coreen   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: February 2021 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021

Email Coreen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amboseli Tour
5/5

I booked a Safari to Amboseli. It was amazing and hotel was great. Lucky to view Mt Kilimanjaro. Guide Kimani was excellent. Would Recommend them to everyone.

Magdalena   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021

Email Magdalena  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The best of the best
5/5

Booked 2 nights with Samson's safaris to mara,which was very awesome,clean vehicle, friendly driver,
*Did game drive for the 2 days and was able to see the big five animals.

Susan   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: June 2021 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021

Email Susan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Maasai Mara
5/5

Had an excellent time at the Maasai Mara. Spotted the Big 5. Would recommend them anytime.

Emma   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021

Email Emma  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional staff with exceptional customer service.
5/5

Our visit to The Nairobi National Park, with a few friends, last month, using Samsons Safaris, was simply awesome . They picked us on time using their safari Land Cruisers, the cost was very friendly, the guides literally gave us a brief history of all the animals we encountered during the tour. Their patience was out of this world, they took time to understand the kind of experience we were expecting and delivered beyond our expectations. It was like we were visiting the park for the first time, considering all of us had visited a couple of times before. Water was also provided for us. To be honest, the best thing about choosing Samsons Safaris, over other tour services, is its customer service.

Aarti   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021

Email Aarti  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

kimani was excellent
5/5

We enjoyed having Kimani drive us around on Safari! He was excellent

Mohamed   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: January 2021 Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021

Email Mohamed  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

A flexible and dedicated team who made my safari a magical and taylor-made experience.
5/5

I went for a private safari with Samson's Safari and they made their best to take in consideration my really specific schedule, constraints and budget limitation. Their flexibility and understanding made my safari a Taylor-made and seamless experience. Dedicated and punctual, Daniel is a passionate and great safari driver. He did his best to make my safari unforgettable going the extra-mile and exploring every corner of the Masai Mara. On top of that he is a great good person, I really enjoyed his company and our conversations. The camp tent was also a great experience keeping me in the safari adventure context.
I really enjoyed every second of this safari and for a really correct value. I would definitely recommend.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Samson’s Safaris, not SafariBookings