Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 16 Reviews
Bina Mbugua   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022

Email Bina Mbugua  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best Safari Vacation ever
5/5

The Safari tour was very well organized and planned from the start which was pick up from Nairobi to finish which was drop off at westlands . We were fortunate to witness some wildlife migration across the Mara river. For us that was the highlight of the safari, seeing hundreds of wildebeests and zebras dangerously crossing the crocodile infested waters. The tour was very exciting because we had boat safari and several morning and afternoon game drives throughout the days.

Ben was our tour driver and guide, he was very professional and had a unique interest and respect for nature and wildlife. He was very friendly, punctual patient and told us amazing things about the culture and game. We had great spots for taking photos and the accommodation was also very nice and located close to the wildlife. Everything was fantastic, both food and service.

The trip was amazing and exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed the Landcruiser drives and I would honestly recommend this company to anyone who wishes to have a Kenyan safari experience.

Henry   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022

Email Henry  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

3 days kenya safaris
5/5

It was a great experience to do a safari with this company, from the start our trip we had a wonderful experince, it was beyond our exhortations. From the inquiry to the itinerary and to the actual safari we feel that we didn't loose any time. We would recommend anybody to try out flexivel kenya safaris.

Mutemikitili8@gmail.com   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022

Email Mutemikitili8@gmail.com  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

3 days Kenya safari
5/5

Our 3 days safari was the best, Ben our guide manouverd his landcruiser well he always made sure we were kept engaged in his knowledge about the animals, he communicated with other guides, with his vhs radio, about the where about of the animals. He Always made sure he positioned his jeep nicely for us to take pictures we realised he had a lot of photographic ideas in his guiding. Thanks to hi. For making our safari dream come true. All the the three days on safari he made sure we saw the big five animals and many more.

Ann C   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: May 24, 2022

Email Ann C  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

7 Day Bush Safari with James
5/5

This was an outstanding and incredible experience. We were referred to by our friends who visited kenya and referred Rachel and her company flexivel Kenya safaris. We were offered james as our driver.
He was a very charming guide and very experienced and a safe while driving. Along the way, we could talk on general talks and even went ahead on talking about politics. James is very knowledgeable with the types of birds, animals around Amboseli national park, Lake Nakuru national park and the Masai mara. Every morning we could leave the camp at 6 am, before the lions hide coz of heat. He made sure we had a bush pick nick breakfast under a tree especially on the 3 days we were at the mara. At our final day at mara he convinced us and made us visit the Masai village which we found to be very interesting. At the village we learnt a lot about the Maa ( which means the masai people) this was just a perfect safari for the four us. Thanks to james and Rachel for a lovely adventure safari

Carlos   –  
Spain ES
Visited: October 2020 Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020

Email Carlos  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

4-Days Safari to Masai Mara and Lake Nakuru
5/5

The attention was very personal which I really appreciate and both the organiser and the driver were super nice and good professionals. It was one of the best experiences of my life for sure.

grvin chistopher   –  
Russia RU
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: May 7, 2020

Email grvin chistopher  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

7 days safari Kenya with driver Jonathan
5/5

We had one of the best safari ever we will always envy and cherish the photos we took our driver Jonathan was very polite in answering our so any questions and was as well very patient in waiting for us Again we thank Rachel for arranging a wonderful and a well budgeted in price itinerary thank you again flexivel for organizing this wonderful safari

Emily   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Apr 30, 2020

Email Emily  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great Holiday Safari
5/5

We did a 12 days safaris in Kenya,everything went well as planed.Flexivel management arranged and adapted our budget for all we wanted.excellent places,excellent attention from guide Jonathan .We had a private safari Land cruiser,with plenty of bottles of water for our selves this was perfectly well arranged.

we recommend flexivel kenya safaris 100%.thanks Rachel and guide Jonathan for making our holiday come True Asante Sana.

David g   –  
Germany DE
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Apr 4, 2020

Email David g  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

3 days Amboseli safari
5/5

We visited Amboseli for 3 nights.our tour will be one of its kind,we lots of elephants and many more antelopes than we expected. Our driver Jonathan was a very knowledgeable and experienced guide.we highly recommend this company to anyone willing to do a safari with them.

Tricia   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020

Email Tricia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

3 days olpejeta and Mount Kenya safari club
5/5

This is my second time with this wonderful company.what a wonderful safari, accomodation,food,staffs and the guide.
We visited the the olpejeta and Mount Kenya safari club.
At the olpejeta we saw chepanzees lion, elephants and lots of gazelles spicies.

I would highly once again recommend flexivel Kenya safari to any one will to do a safari with them..thanks Rachel for a wonderful itinerary, we will be back next summer

Rosewell   –  
Montenegro ME
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020

Email Rosewell  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Brilliant Kenya safari holiday
5/5

My family and I visited Kenya for safari went to Amboseli national park,lake naivasha ,and the Masai Mara.our driver Jonathan was absolutely brilliant in his knowledge experience and the where about of finding us what to see in all the parks we visited. There was a lot of driving involved and was always very informative and searching animals for us.he was not only a good guide but his knowledge of animals was incredible,we will always remember him and his company asante sana

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Flexivel Kenya Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Flexivel Kenya Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions