Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 4
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-4 of 4 Reviews
Bernd Radloff   –  
Germany DE
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022

Email Bernd Radloff  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very nice trip
5/5

I was with my wife, we enjoy the holiday, it was great holiday we have with my wife. I recommend this travel agency to everyone who wants to travel to Tanzania with Eatl Tour and Safari. Was very great

(automatic translation from German)

Inaloyce Müller   –  
Germany DE
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022

Email Inaloyce Müller  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best Tour we have
5/5

The communication was good, the employee are well organized and there provide the best service compare to our price. Me and my husband we travel in Tanzania Eatl Team pick us from airport we had our Safari, was memorable Safari I think next year we will travel with them again in beach life experience. Don't think twice travel with this company you will thanks me later

Harri   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022

Email Harri  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent communication. Amazing Safari experience
5/5

EATL helped us create a safari experience that exceeded expectations. They adapted their 'off the shelf' offerings to meet our requirements.

On the Safari, our guide, Jackson, did everything he could to make sure we were in the right place at the right time to catch a glimpse of wildlife at work.

Highly recommended.

Maria   –  
Austria AT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022

Email Maria  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Would go again
5/5

I am very thankful to have found this tour company.
My husband and I were traveling to Africa for the first time and were dying to go on safari.
At EATL we felt very well looked after. The employees responded to our wishes and were able to clear up any ambiguities in advance and answer our questions.

The safari was just amazing! A great experience that we don't want to miss. We saw many different animals, passed very close to some animals and from time to time we stopped for a while and were able to observe elephants, giraffes, lions, various monkeys, warthogs and many other animals up close.
We are enthusiastic about all the impressions!

(automatic translation from German)

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 4
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by EATL Tour Company, not SafariBookings