Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 15 Reviews
Alexander Yan Chi Shin   –  
Ukraine UA
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Sep 6, 2022

Email Alexander Yan Chi Shin  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Professional and skimming to the details
5/5

Great service and super organization! Everything is at the highest level, however, as always!

Lara   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022

Email Lara  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

very professional
5/5

Many thanks to Iconic Expeditions for organizing our trip. All our wishes were taken into consideration, an ideal itinerary. We highly recommend!

Claire   –  
Australia AU
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022

Email Claire

Exceptional Service!
5/5

Thank you Iconic Expeditions for your determined efforts to make our safari experience to be very special and remarkable. The team has matched all our requirements, it’s very nice to have a personal approach and tailor-made itinerary. Services were on top.

Magda   –  
Poland PL
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022

Email Magda  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very professional and competent safari organizer
5/5

Fantastic, super well organized Safari. We have visited Tarangire and Ngorongoro Parks. Very professional guide, comfortable car, amazing lodge ! We were surprised with the high quality of lunch in the middle of the bush. We felt really pampered. I totally recommend.

Yuliia Petrova   –  
Ukraine UA
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: May 17, 2022

Email Yuliia Petrova  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent and very professional
5/5

Went with family on safari with Iconic Expeditions.
Everything was organized very professionally. And at a high level. We got amazing experience!!!

Thank you for your work and our amazing experience!!!

Keenan Mally   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022

Email Keenan Mally  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic service and very friendly staff
5/5

I highly recommend booking with Iconic Expeditions! Our experience was really memorable and managed to perfection! Great job!!

Sara Al Amri   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022

Email Sara Al Amri  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Well organized
4/5

Hi all,

This is Sara from Dubai, I had once in a lifetime experience in Victoria falls, Miss Julia was my point of contact and customized my itinerary in away that met my expectations, I had good time and loads of memories to pack it back to my country, I highly recommend people to go for the adventure, yet be Cautious of the immigration formalities which might be inconvenient, otherwise the overall experience is worth taking, especially Victoria falls park, angles pool experience, elephant reserve, and so much more,

Rodrigo Vogel   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022

Email Rodrigo Vogel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Incredible experience that everyone should live!
5/5

Excellent experience, we are very happy to have had our first Safari tour with Iconic Expeditions. An experience we will never forget!!!

Venki Ramasubhramoni   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022

Email Venki Ramasubhramoni  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Iconic Tanzanian Experience
5/5

Julia and team are pretty organized and have offered very professional and high class service. She had personally overseen each level of detail and have ensured all special request like meal plan , game drives etc are organised as per our request .

Local flights from Arusha to Kongatende and the last minute change from Seronera was managed with easy. Special thanks to the iconic team for the fantastic game drives

Trip was flaw less and Iconic team had made it really special . Looking forward to do another trip soon

Bryan   –  
Japan JP
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022

Email Bryan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

An unforgettable expedition across Southern Africa.
5/5

We started in Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe, Where we stayed for three days, highlights included white water rafting, a tour of the falls, and sundowners on the Zambezi river. Our itinerary was well planned, and we did not feel rushed, we were able to enjoy every moment and create wonderful memories.
From there we headed to Hwange where we stayed in a safari camp, that was beyond our wildest dreams. the early morning game drives and walking safaris were amazing! Julia planned this all out for us and the service was exceptional.
Our last stop was at Mana Pools and my favorite place. Waling up with a view over the river, elephants right on our doorstep, great food, and wine, unparalleled walks in the national park with expert and very knowledgable safari guides.
Thank you Julia for making this a wonderful and unforgettable experience.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Iconic Expeditions, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Iconic Expeditions are subject to their terms & conditions