Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 13
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 13 Reviews
Bartosz   –  
Poland PL
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Dec 6, 2023

Email Bartosz  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unforgettable experience!
5/5

It was a pleasure to take part in the tour organized by ATP. Ilana has been helpful since the beginning, the communication was super-smooth. We managed to organize tailor-made tour and see all the spots. Hotels even exceeded our expectations, some of them were really great and unique. The most important thing was that we could rest and enjoy Africa, while everything was under guide’s control. Highly recommending ATP!

anya   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 18, 2023

Email anya  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very responsive and tailored our trip to our personal desires.
5/5

Our operator was very responsive and easy to work with so that we could take the trip of a lifetime! They chose reliable and lovely lodging, tours and rides.

Brittney   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023

Email Brittney  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Ilana was great. She worked within my budget to make my trip an awesome and memorable.
5/5

Ilana was awesome to work with. She helped us plan our dream trip and keep it within our budget. Would recommend there services.

Ray   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023

Email Ray  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Africa Travel Portfolio deliver truly wonderful experiences, stress free and great value.
5/5

Before we even set foot in Africa we found ATP are a great help in planning the holiday. They have the experience and market knowledge to be able to make detailed suggestions. For us, it meant that what we actually ended up with was a far better schedule and places to visit and experiences than what we had originally envisaged . We had a multi location holiday and a detailed itinerary is provided by ATP well in advance and the fantastic thing about ATP is that what is actually in the itinerary happens, just as it says. No hiccups, everything went smoothly and we could relax and enjoy our trip, stress free. Compared to some of big brand holiday companies we were very happy with the value for money for our Africa adventure and we had a truly wonderful experience and have memories to treasure forever. If you want to visit Africa, we have no hesitation in recommending ATP wholeheartedly .

Rikus   –  
China CN
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Sep 29, 2023

Email Rikus  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Planned, prepped and ready for action! Amazing
5/5

I had such a great experience with Ilana. She was very accommodating to our groups different needs and was totally on it with everything! I would definitely recommend ATP to any and everyone.

Anna & Evan   –  
Canada CA
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Sep 7, 2023

Email Anna & Evan  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nothing less than AWESOME!
5/5

This was a life long dream to go on an African Safari with my son. After countless set backs (covid..) my son and I traveled to South Africa. Ilana was amazing in helping us plan this trip, right from start to finish. After some discussion and suggestions from Ilana, we chose the Umkumbe safari in the Sabie Sands Game reserve followed by a trip to Cape Town. Ilana was very communicative and quick to reply to any inquiry, even though there was a time difference. The cost was so reasonable compared to other tour operators. The quality of the trip was outstanding, Ilana booked all our transportation, hotels/stay, food and all the services were high quality, not once did I experience that Africa Travel Portfolio was cutting corners. I highly recommend using this tour operator for your bucket list trip, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Africa Travel Portfolio! You made our dream come true.

Luis Menendez-Antuna   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 29, 2023

Email Luis Menendez-Antuna  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

EVERYTHING WAS TRULY PERFECT
5/5

I couldn't have asked for a better experience: EVERYTHING was so well taken care of.

harry p   –  
Indonesia ID
Visited: June 2023 Reviewed: Jul 17, 2023

Email harry p  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

excellent and profesional
5/5

stayed in bakubung lodge and game drive.
properly accomodate by Africa Travel Portfolio.
recemmend to others.
thanks

Jason Sinnarajah   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023

Email Jason Sinnarajah  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Ilana is amazing
5/5

We were so happy with everything that was organized by Ilana. She was continually available to answer questions and even worked in real-time to secure a driver for us within a few days of requesting one. I was really impressed with the respective drivers, tour operators and staff that we encountered. They made a tremendous impact on our trip for the better! Thank you!

HAMEED   –  
Saudi Arabia SA
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 31, 2022

Email HAMEED  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Dedicated, well experienced and professional service
5/5

Excellent arrangements with perfect itinerary as we requested, flexible, reliable and trusty worthy. CEO Ms. Ilana is very helpful and followup closely everyday.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 13
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Africa Travel Portfolio, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Africa Travel Portfolio are subject to their terms & conditions