Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 17 Reviews
Jolle Koolmees   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jun 24, 2024

Email Jolle Koolmees  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An Unforgettable Safari Experience with Abroad to Tanzania Safari Limited.
5/5

An Unforgettable Safari Experience with Abroad to Tanzania Safari Limited
Our recent 6-day Big Five Safari with Abroad to Tanzania Safari Limited was nothing short of spectacular! From the meticulous arrangements to the breathtaking wildlife encounters, every moment was flawlessly executed, making this a trip of a lifetime.
Exceptional Planning by Zephania
From the start, Zephaniah’s expertise and attention to detail shone through. He crafted a seamless itinerary that perfectly balanced adventure, comfort, and exploration. Zephania’s knowledge of the best spots and timings to witness the diverse wildlife in Tarangire, Serengeti, and Ngorongoro Crater ensured that our safari was both thrilling and enriching.
• Pre-Trip Communication: Zephania was prompt and thorough in responding to our queries, tailoring the safari to our interests and needs.
• Logistics and Accommodation: Every aspect, from transportation to lodging, was carefully planned. We stayed in charming lodges that offered not only comfort but also stunning views and authentic local experiences.
• Special Touches: Zephania included thoughtful touches such as sunset picnics and cultural interactions that enriched our understanding of the regions we visited.
Outstanding Guidance by James
Our guide, James, was the heart of our safari. His passion for the wildlife and deep knowledge of the ecosystems truly elevated our experience. James’s sharp eyes and storytelling brought the savannah to life in ways we could never have imagined.
• Wildlife Expertise: James had an uncanny ability to spot the Big Five and other fascinating creatures from remarkable distances. His understanding of animal behavior meant we witnessed incredible scenes of the natural world in action.
• Engaging and Informative: James shared fascinating insights into the flora, fauna, and the intricate balance of the Serengeti’s ecosystem. His stories of Maasai culture and local legends added a rich layer to our adventure.
• Safety and Comfort: Throughout the journey, James prioritized our safety and comfort. He navigated challenging terrains with ease and always ensured we were well taken care of, from providing refreshments to ensuring we had ample opportunities for photographs.
Abroad to Tanzania Safari Limited exceeded all our expectations. Zephania’s exceptional planning and James’s passionate guidance combined to create an extraordinary safari that we will cherish forever. If you’re looking for a well-organized, deeply immersive safari experience, look no further than Abroad to Tanzania Safari Limited.
Thank you, Zephania and James, for an unforgettable journey into the heart of Tanzania’s wild beauty!

Niendi   –  
India IN
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Apr 24, 2024

Email Niendi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent, the tour was amazing
5/5

I got a very welcoming tour guiders, I enjoyed their service, they provide a wonderful time and atmosphere for me to enjoy the tour

vanessa   –  
Poland PL
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024

Email vanessa  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fun and knowledgeable
5/5

The service was amazing and worth the money! It was an amazing tour and everything was great. Definitely coming back!

Hellen   –  
Canada CA
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Hellen  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful enough
5/5

Our guide was fabulous and Very knowledgeable and accommodating to everyone on the safari thank to ezel Masaai

Jerry Pitt   –  
New Zealand NZ
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Jerry Pitt  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

He was so attentive and always telling us information about each animal we saw
5/5

Our trip was amazing we came for 3 days and we saw the whole big 5 and so many zebras the migration was happening so everything was so lively in the parks and we had an excellent guide who helped us with immigration and also guided us well through out the trip

Britney   –  
India IN
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Britney  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The tour operator is organized, knowledgeable,and responsible .
5/5

Everything was really professional and also the services, food , lodges and everything was perfect and safe…. What a beautiful country, I really enjoyed
Hope will come back

Lorraine   –  
Turkey TR
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Lorraine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was absolutely amazing. I had a great time and I will definitely go back. This was very fantastic
4/5

The best thing about Tanzania safaris is the food. The food is very cultural and it tastes amazing.

Asha   –  
Poland PL
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Asha  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

They were very informative and helpful
5/5

It was a trip of a lifetime, so much to see for a very affordable price. Everything went so smooth and the tour was more than I expected it to be. the people were very kind and helpful and everyone was just so nice. I would recommend it 10/10

Nailah   –  
Oman OM
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024

Email Nailah  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The tour operator was very informative and it help a lot with all the trip plan .
5/5

It was an amazing trip we got to see a lot of animals and the whole tour was well planned , it was worth the amount we spent.

Charis   –  
India IN
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024

Email Charis  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellence
5/5

I got a best experience ever and it was so enjoyable and fun..they provide the best service and nice customer care

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 16
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Abroad to Tanzania Safaris , not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Abroad to Tanzania Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions