Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Alejandra van der Biest   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 29, 2024

Email Alejandra van der Biest  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent service and quality of the tour
5/5

Highly recommend the tour with Moroka Expeditions and Abraham as the tour guide! Everything was well organized as shared in the planning, good quality and high professionalism. We got to see almost all Big 5, the falls were amazing and the ryno reserve were great to start the tour.

Kai   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024

Email Kai  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great service
5/5

Really nice and helpful driver (Wilson). He was a pro at navigating these crazy streets! Would recommend

Janelle Somoano   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024

Email Janelle Somoano  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fun Chimpanzee Habituation Experience
5/5

Wonderful three day experience with our guide Wilson. We would highly recommend opting for the Chimpanzee Habituation experience vs. the trekking if you have the time. This allowed us to spend 4 hours with the chimpanzees instead of just 1 hour. When our experience ended earlier than expected since we found the chimps quickly once we entered the forest, Wilson suggested additional local experiences to fill the rest of our day. I would highly recommend booking with Moroka Expeditions.

Viktorija   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Dec 9, 2023

Email Viktorija  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Can highly recommend Safari with Moroka Expeditions
5/5

We have had a very nice experience and have seen all the animals in the park in three days. Many thanks to Abraham for organising the safari and our tour guide Willy for his professional guidance. We have learnt a lot about the animals. Can highly recommend Safari with Moroka Expeditions

Brianna   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023

Email Brianna  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Moroka Expeditions has an attentive and knowledgeable team that were a joy to travel with.
5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our safari with Moroka Expeditions. Each staff member was very kind, attentive, and a clear expert at leading a safari experience. The Moroko team were great drivers, were knowledgeable about the flora and fauna we encountered, and thoughtfully crafted a beautiful experience for our group. In addition to transportation and sight-seeing, they arranged accommodations, meals, and time to relax at a really nice pool. Abraham was wonderfully responsive and clear in his communications about the trip! From our email correspondence setting things up to keeping our group on schedule throughout our travels - we couldn't have asked for a better leader. We can't wait to travel again with Moroka Expeditions!

Michael Nathwani   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Oct 1, 2023

Email Michael Nathwani  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

It's was a great and memorable experience.
5/5

I and my friend we decided to have a trip at the last minute and we decided to contact some safari companies to have our trip set. Abraham was really resourceful, we wanted to see the gorillas, chimps and also have a game safari in Rwanda but hand a tight schedule, I really appreciate Abraham with his flexibility in drafting and making the necessary changes so that we could get what we want on our trip. He answered all our question in the best way possible with show of great knowledge of what he does and I have to say, we always received quick replies to our emails which gave us more confidence with letting them prepare our trip. Our Guide Mohammed was really great that made our trip a memorable one with his great navigation and knowledge about the country, care and attention given to us that we even felt that we received more than what we paid for. Great thanks go to Abraham and Mohammad for the great experience we received in Rwanda.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Moroka Expeditions, not SafariBookings