Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 18
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 20 Reviews
Oliwia   –  
Poland PL
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Oliwia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The best travel i travel with Deo! Great memories!
5/5

The best travel i travel with Deo! Great memories!

Maja   –  
Germany DE
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Maja  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Deo went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable and we could see all the animals
5/5

I had an amazing experience with "Trvl with Deo" in Tanzania. Deo went above and beyond to make our safari unforgettable. We were able to see all the animals we had hoped for, and his knowledge of the local wildlife and ecosystems truly enhanced the experience. I highly recommend "Trvl with Deo" for anyone looking for a top-notch safari adventure in Tanzania.

Nawel   –  
Tunisia TN
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Nawel  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

He was respectful , kind and attentive
5/5

It was a magnificent day with deo, he did his best to join us in admiring all the forest, the animals. he was an exciting man, and did not miss the opportunity to live the experience from A to Z: lion giraffe gazelle elephant crocodile ..... many other animals.

He was careful when driving his truck, that’s what made me feel comfortable.

The price compared to what it does is very reasonable

Abel   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Nov 2, 2023

Email Abel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Enjoyable
5/5

The experience was absolutely wonderful with an exceptionally professional and supportive team.

It was worth every single penny spent.

Monique   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Nov 4, 2023

Email Monique  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing knows the Safari very well
5/5

He is amazing as his job he knows the Safari really well takes you to the animals you want to see he allows you to stay there as long as you want

Gomathi   –  
India IN
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023

Email Gomathi  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Worth for each penny we had spent
5/5

The vehicle was good, the guide tried hard almost to see all wild lives. He was very friendly, and gave us more time to spend in each spot. Helped to take family photo.
Food was very tasty that he arranged for lunch. Indian meals with the hint of swahili flavor, really enjoyed. Water, fruits, fruit juice... Everything we had.
Safe and enjoyable safari.  I highly recommended to my friends about Deo Safari.

Lucile   –  
France FR
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Nov 28, 2023

Email Lucile  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Relevant and well organized
5/5

We saw a lot of animals ( 15+ species ) , trip is easy and well organized.
No secret about the fact that : this is a very touristic tour but worth it !
Thank you

Jim Puckett   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023

Email Jim Puckett  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Deo was incredibly well educated about the animals, plants, climate and ecosystem, and very engaging
5/5

Deo is simply the best guide we have ever had in Africa, or on any other tour. He is knowledgeable, engaging, a great listener, and very good at explaining the complicated interactions between the animals, the plants, and the ecosystem. He went above and beyond to provide us the best possible service and experience. I am confident in recommending him as a tour guide, as an educator, and as a representative of the best of Tanzania. I truly hope to have an opportunity to ride with him again. He opened my eyes to the wonders of the wildlife there, and how they integrate with each other. It was a wonderful experience!

Jos Buntinx   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: November 2021 Reviewed: Dec 16, 2023

Email Jos Buntinx  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best private guide ever!
5/5

We spend an amazing week in November. Nature looked very dry and animals were suffering but our guide Deo took us to the most amazing places and we saw all the animals we wanted to see.
We can definitely recommend this tour operator.

Anisa   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023

Email Anisa  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Learning experience and adventurer
5/5

We had to learn alot about the nature and animals in general.. it was also very affordable and the service was excellent.. Thank u travel with deo making our 3rd time journey with nature worth it and vey enjoyable..

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 18
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Trvl with Deo Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Trvl with Deo Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions