​User Reviews – Amboseli NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 110 Reviews
Cristina   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022

Email Cristina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

The scenery is magical and you can see the Kilimangiaro mountain

Tarik Cicic   –  
Norway NO
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022

Email Tarik Cicic  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

I'm not a birder but this must be the birder's paradise. I must have identified 40 species in one day.

Charlotte Brown   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022

Email Charlotte Brown  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

We saw so much incredible wildlife and had a truly fantastic experience.

Shency Joy   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022

Email Shency Joy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Excellent experience

alison   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: August 2006 Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021

Email alison  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Absolutely Stunning Beautiful Country Shame it is so political Saw the Big Five Amazing xxx
Overall rating
5/5

Honeymoon Travelled to Malindi We got Married Honeymoon On Safari Oltukai Lodge was our firm Favourite Salt Lick was astonishing seeing the elephants and finally few days in Zanzibar Three weeks of bliss Met on Club 18/30 in 1996 and our romance took off Got married in Watamu We Recommend OLTUAKI absolutely stunning

Ryan S.   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021

Email Ryan S.  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Saw my elephant coming down from the Mountain. saw 8 baby lion cubs hiding out in a tree. Tons of wild life and close encounters.

Inés   –  
Spain ES
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020

Email Inés  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

For me this was the most amazing park because of Mount Kilimanjaro. The day before it rained a lot so it was difficult to see the elephants.

Andrew Ahn   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

Email Andrew Ahn  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Clear views mean you can see loads of animals from a great distance.

James Moran   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019

Email James Moran  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

A beautiful wildlife park....excellent accommodation.

Masako   –  
Japan JP
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

Email Masako  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

It was very quiet and peaceful park.
Very different from Masai Mara.

I did not see any scavengers there except hyena, but I was satisfied because have already seen them at Masai Mara. I recommend to visit Masai Mara first.

I could spend quite and beautiful time at Amboseli.

Average User Rating

  • 4.6/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 110
  • 4 star 50
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
Write a User Review