Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 464
  • 4 star 17
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 17 Reviews
Mu   –  
Singapore SG
Visited: September 2018 Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018

Email Mu  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Well organised
4/5

Safarihub handled my booking and coordination very well. All my booking, payments, itenary finalization etc were done sitting in Singapore coordinating with Safarihub staff in Tanzania. Victoria was super supportive and helpful in the whole process. she was available and responsive at every stage and for every single query and clarifications. she came and met me on the day I landed in Arusha and briefed me and also met on the day of departure to take feedback. Since I wanted a group safari, I was put onto another safari operator ( simba safari) but the entire process was seamless and I was kept out of any logistics hassle they had between the two tour operators.

their selection of lodges/tents were outstanding and enjoyed the stay at each of the places and enjoyed the food.

overall a good trip and will definitely reach out to safari hub for my next safari!

John   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2018 Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018

Email John  |  65+ years of age

nice trip
4/5

Our 6-days safari of veterinarians with Safarihub through Taranagire, Lake Manyara, Serengeti NPs and through Ngorongoro crater conservation area was a wonderful, stunning and breathtaking experience.

Vina   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2018 Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018

Email Vina

nice one
4/5

Tanzania was simply an amazing country to visit , price was a bit pricey but , was totally worth it

matt   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2017 Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018

Email matt

excellent in every way
4/5

i went to tanzania with safarihub few weeks ago , ( with my family ) , we spent about a week there , everything was quite nice + the price was excellent as well

Angelina Bollins   –  
Canada CA
Visited: August 2014 Reviewed: Sep 5, 2014

50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organised Safari
4/5

This was our first Safari and it was a nerve wrecking experience to book something suitable within our budget. The booking procedure by Safarihub was very straight forward and their assistance in tailor making a Safari was second to none. Our tour driver was very friendly and we thoroughly enjoyed what the Tanzanian National parks have to offer. We look forward to booking our second Safari in the not so distant future.

David   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2016 Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017

Email David

nice one
4/5

My friend & I booked a safari trip for 5 days in Tanzania which was handled by Safarihub The trip is unforgettable, everything was managed perfectly.
Our driver, Omben Moses, was great. In our few days of safari in Tarangire, Seregenti & Ngorongoro Crater, he spotted many wild animals. He is very knowledgable and we learnt a lot about the Tanzanian culture & the Swahili language !
Asante Omben & Safarihub

Pedro S   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2014 Reviewed: Sep 25, 2014

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Nature at its greatest
4/5

We would highly recommend Safarihub, everything was extremely well organised for our trip to Tanzania and Zanzibar. A first class holiday beyond our expectations, thank you.

Kristin Gorman   –  
United States US
Visited: May 2019 Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

Email Kristin Gorman  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Another safari with safarihub
4/5

Remmy once again organized another safari for us this year, though this time we decided to spend a few days in Samburu. We could not fault anything as all went as planned. Many thanks Remmy and Safarihub team for once again coming through. As discussed during the debriefing we will consider going to Selous with you next year.

Elliot   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: May 12, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

No Complaints!
4/5

We enjoyed our first safari experience to Tanzania with Safari Hub. The hotel reservations and itinerary was exactly as planned with no hiccups. Will keep in mind next time we plan a safari vacation.

Frank & Melissa   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2015 Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015

35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Serengeti under canvas, starry African Sky
4/5

Everything handled competently, and the lodges looked like just in the pictures. We were a bit anxious when we landed as we have heard so many negative stories about Africa and this was our first time. Joseph was professional and knowledgeable. Apart from a bumpy road we have returned home with happy memories. Frank.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 464
  • 4 star 17
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Safarihub, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Safarihub are subject to their terms & conditions