Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 31 Reviews
Nisarg   –  
India IN
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022

Email Nisarg  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Once in a lifetime experience and excellent support.
5/5

To visit Kenya was always my dream and to explore the wildlife was always on my list. My plan was to visit Masai Mara Game Reserve and Lake Nakuru National Park. Thankfully I got in touch with Isabellah and Jared they both guided me in visa process and it was my first visit to Kenya so from Nairobi Airport they picked me and then took me to Masai Mara Game Reserve. The accommodation and food was excellent at the lodge and those game drives were excellent it was amazing to see the animals so closely. After Masai Mara Game Reserve we went to visit Nakuru National Park and to see Rhinoceros was definitely the best thing. I was very happy with visit to Masai Mara Game Reserve and Lake Nakuru National Park so I recommend everyone to visit both the places and go with Salina Wild Adventures as they are experienced and excellent in planning such wonderful trips.

Joshua Shongo   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Dec 23, 2022

Email Joshua Shongo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent services!
5/5

Salina wild Adventures is a reliable tours company that exceeds clients expectation.

I visited Kenya in November 2022 for a week. Isabellah helped me plan our safari. She was knowledgeable on parks & various accomodations. She recommended a private tour with midrange accomodation. I can confirm that what Salina wild adventures delivered exceeded my expectations. My family was also satisfied.
Our Driver guide, Jared was very good with us. He was patient with us and answered all our questions regarding the animals. We also managed to see all the Big 5.
We visited Masai Mara, Lake Naivasha & Lake Nakuru National park.
I highly recommend this company to anyone planning to visit Kenya.

Ezgi   –  
Turkey TR
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022

Email Ezgi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent & reliable tour company!
5/5

Charles helped us plan our safari. He was helpful in suggesting accomodation options that fitted by our budget & safari desires. On our day of arrival, he met us at Jomo Kenyatta international Airport & introduced us to our driver/guide, Jared before we could start the safari.
We had a 9 day safari in Kenyan popular parks of Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha, Amboseli, Tsavo West & Tsavo east national parks! Jared was very knowledgeable about the parks & the animals. He was also honest & ready to help whenever we needed hi help.
I recommend Salina wild Adventures to people planning to travel to Kenya & even East Africa.

Joyce Aduda   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023

Email Joyce Aduda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Exceptional services, great planning!
5/5


Our organisation held an end year workshop that was also attended by our donors from Denmark. After the workshop the donors suggested they wanted to visit Kenya parks. A mutual friend linked me up to Charles and he was able to organise a five day private safari to Lake Nakuru, Naivasha and Masai Mara. Despite the short notice, the safari was well planned and our donors were satisfied.
Thank you very much Salina Wild Adventures team for making our donors happy.

NISARG SHAH   –  
India IN
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023

Email NISARG SHAH  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

nice service
5/5

Isabellah was always available to help us plan our safari. She would reply to our mails and Whatsapp messages even at times that were believed were very late in Kenya. On the day we arrived in Kenya she was there & introduced us to Ken, our driver guide. Our 3 day safari in Masai Mara National Reserve was amazing. Ken was funny and his knowledge of flora and fauna is out of this world.
I recommend Salina Wild Adventures for those people wishing to visit Kenya.

Monica   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023

Email Monica  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A competent and caring tour company.
5/5

A caring and competent tour company!

Being the Academic master in our school I was charged with the responsibility of getting a tour company that would take teachers to a trip following our school's starling performance in 2022 national examination. I had earlier encountered Salina Wild Adventures on Facebook and I decided to try them.
Charles was responsive, generous with information and offered the best rate among the tour companies that I contacted. Our 7 day trip in Masai Mara & Diani beach was perfect. From time management, hotel rooms, kindness and a listening driver-guide I give Salina Wild Adventures 100%. Given another chance I will still choose this company.
Kudos Charles!

Roxy   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023

Email Roxy  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very friendly, great knowledge and amazing service all at a amazing price
5/5

They have been the most reliable company I have used in Kenya. With great knowledge and amazing value for money I highly recommend them. They are always on time and give exactly what you are asking for.

Paul   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023

Email Paul  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Efficient, reliable and true to his words.
5/5

I had the pleasure of celebrating my second wedding anniversary this year 2023 February with Salina Wild Adventures, managed by Charles, on a 7-day safari to Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha, and Amboseli. I must say that the tour was an unforgettable experience. The company's organization and planning were impeccable, and our driver Phillip was knowledgeable, charming and always punctual. The wildlife sightings were amazing, and the scenery was breathtaking. The lodges and camps provided by the company were also comfortable and well-equipped. I would highly recommend Salina Wild Adventures to anyone looking for an amazing safari experience in Kenya.

Pinkett   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023

Email Pinkett  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Commitment and service delivery at its best!
5/5

We took a 6 day safari covering Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru & Amboseli national park. The tour was well planned by Charles and executed by Jared our guide. We managed to see all the big 5 both in Mara and Amboseli among other predators and grazers. We also saw hippo and crocodiles at Mara river. Jared knew the best routes to warrant sighting of of the wildlife. His sense of humour was amazing and he was always patient with us. Salina Wild Adventures did a commendable job. Highly recommended.

Reginald   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Apr 5, 2023

Email Reginald  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Knowledgeable and extremely professional!
5/5

I have nothing but good things to say about Charles and Phillip. The entire trip, we were never in the dark about what to expect or what came next. The Masai Mara reserve is a beautiful sight to see and I was happy to make a bucket list accommplishment by finally seeing the savannah. I'm very happy with my decision to choose Salina Wild adventures and I happily recommend them!

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Salina Wild Adventures, not SafariBookings