Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-7 of 7 Reviews
Rebecca   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2024

Email Rebecca  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very responsive, great value for money.
5/5

What an incredible experience! Fredrick was very responsive and helpful in helping us book our perfect safari trip and was always on hand to answer any queries we had. Also a HUGE thank you to Gibson who was our guide for the trip - he could answer any question we asked and he always ensured we were happy and went at our pace. He was absolutely brilliant and we highly recommended him!!

Anne Hoejholt   –  
Mozambique MZ
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024

Email Anne Hoejholt  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The tour operator was very cooperative and very good in fulfilling our wishes.
5/5

We had a very wonderful experience in Kenya, where we visited 3 national parks plus had a boat trip on Lake Naivaisha.
We were taken care of by 2 persons from Peak Seasons - first by Fredrick with whom we communicated initially. Fredrick was very fast in answering all our questions and concerns, and he made a very nice proposal for our program, that we together moderated until we were very happy for the program. The program showed to be excellent in reality as well. The 3 parks we visited were different with different qualities and the accommodations chosen by Peak Seasons were excellent. We were welcomed by Fredrick, when we arrived, which was very nice. After that we got our driver and guide, Kevin.
We were very happy with Kevin as well. He was driving safely. When we were in the parks, he was very good in spotting the animals and telling us about them / and he was also very flexible, when we had special wishes - and he was a very nice person to be with, which counts since we were a lot together.

M. S. Venugopal   –  
India IN
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 25, 2024

Email M. S. Venugopal  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent team. They were very sincere & shown efforts to provide maximum facilities
5/5

Very reliable team of staff.
They communicated very well about the park and it is really a Worthy tour and a life time memorable experience

Aditya Amonker   –  
Kuwait KW
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024

Email Aditya Amonker  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nelson was an amazing Safari guide & playful with my son.
5/5

We took a safari trip from Mr. Fedrick(Peak Season), all the itinerary was executed as planned. We had exclusive Safari jeep with us, and a Safari guide.

The guide(Nelson) was able to show us the big five, and was fluent with his English.

We enjoyed the trip with nelson & looking forward for another trip to Tanzania

Steve Rao   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 6, 2023

Email Steve Rao  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable - Peak Season Africa Safaris are the safari experts.
5/5

We just returned from the trip of a lifetime in Magical Kenya. Thank you so much Peak Season Africa Safaris for making our dream holiday become a reality. All our expectations were met and surpassed. From my first interaction with Fredrick at Peak Season Africa Safaris I was assured that the company would work with us to plan the trip as we wanted it to be and to ensure all our wishes were met. I told Fredrick we wanted to see as many animals and as much of the country as possible and together we put together the most amazing of that. We visited Amboseli, Samburu, Lake Nakuru, Lake Naivasha and the fabulous Maasai Mara where we ended our trip with an early morning balloon safari. This was our first trip to Africa but it will not be our last and we will definitely use Peak Season Africa Safaris again - I have already recommended them to family and friends. THANK YOU.

Daniel Kimeu   –  
Pakistan PK
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023

Email Daniel Kimeu  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

personalized experience with careful attention to detail.
5/5

This was my second trip to kenya and Peak Season Africa Safaris ensured it was my best. I was specific in what i wanted to do and see. Fredrick and Silas made sure that the experiences went above and beyond my expectations.
I would recommend them and use their services again without hesitation.

MOKUA   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2023 Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023

Email MOKUA  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

When you tour with Peak Season Africa Safaris, you're family!
5/5

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of taking a one week honeymoon safari tour with Peak Season Africa Safari in Kenya! It was an unforgettable experience - we toured Masai Mara, Lake Naivasha, and Amboseli. From the moment we booked with Peak Season Africa Safaris, we felt like we were part of their family. They offer affordable, private safaris that are tailored to your needs. They truly go above and beyond to ensure that your trip is perfect! Our driver, Hassan, was not only knowledgeable about the animals on our game drives, but made the trip even more special with his sense of humor and friendly personality. He was also respectful towards the wildlife during our game drives, which was important to us. After a week of hanging out together every day, it was sad to leave him.

Booking with a smaller company like Peak Season Africa Safaris means that you will receive personalized attention and be treated like family. They truly exceeded our expectations and made our honeymoon unforgettable. We are so grateful for the amazing time we had with Peak Season Africa Safaris and can't wait to book another trip with them. Special shoutout to Fredrick, Silas, Hassan, and the entire reservation team!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Peak Season Africa Safaris, not SafariBookings