Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 15
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 15 Reviews
Martina   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024

Email Martina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The most magical experience ever!
5/5

I definitely reccommend Goldfinch Adventures for your safari trip! Everything was very well organized, the owner Deo was responding immediately to every question we had beforehand and was very kind! The safari was amazing, we saw a lot of animals. The chefs prepared delicious food with options for vegeterians. We did not have to think about flights, accommodation, transfers etc. because Deo did all the work for us. If you plan on going to a safari, Goldfinch adventures is the best tour operator in Tanzania!

Nikola   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 24, 2024

Email Nikola  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best oranization for awesome experience
5/5

Goldfinch Adventures were very responsive and professional when I was looking for a safari adventure. The whole communication went smooth and I was calm about transfers and accomodations. Our only job was to enjoy the magnificant and rich experience on those magical grounds.

Nelson   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 26, 2024

Email Nelson

A Once in a lifetime Overwhelming Experience
5/5

Goldfinch Adventures provided us with an amazing experience. Everything was well-organized, from booking the lodges in Arusha to the safari itself. Collins, our driver, was skilled and considerate, allowing us to have plenty of animal encounters up close. The only drawback was limited soft drink options. But I’m sure it’s something they look into and fix. Overall, a fantastic and overwhelming experience. Thank you so much guys!

Liz Simpson   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Jan 26, 2024

Email Liz Simpson  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Goldfinch Adventures provided us with an amazing experience. Everything was well-organized.
5/5

My trip was worth it and I would do it over and over again.My husband was amazed, my children were so happy with their First Trip to Tanzania. It was worth every dollar spent, And I can’t wait to come back in the summer 2024. Some places are just so beautiful on this earth, and Tanzania should be on everyone’s bucket list.Goldfish adventures for the win.Thank you so much.

Feisal   –  
Canada CA
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024

Email Feisal  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Highly Recommended!
5/5

The trip was really well planned. They took care of everything, from picking us up at the hotel to the entire safari. Our guide, Simon, was always friendly, funny and efficient. No matter what came up, he stayed calm and professional, quickly solving any issues so that we had a seamless experience. The safari itself was incredible, and the lodges, especially Kitela Lodge and Kubu Kubu Tented Lodge, were the best. Big thanks to Goldfinch Adventures for an excellent experience!

Papi   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Dec 12, 2023

Email Papi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Amazing
5/5

Nice and enjoyable, good place to visit with family and friends. A destination to be remembered and an experience that will never be forgotten. Appreciate it

Gaby   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Gaby  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

Our safari trip with Goldfinch Adventures was one of the best we have ever been on. Deo, our tour operator, was very accommodating and customized the itinerary multiple times to fit our needs. We saw amazing animals, from elephants in Tarangire to lions in the Serengeti. Deo even helped us to include a chimp trekking tour in Mahale. Our guide, James, was knowledgeable and knew exactly where to go to see the best animals. We truly had a great time!

Aneth   –  
Cyprus CY
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Oct 9, 2023

Email Aneth  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Kind and well experienced
5/5

Encountered animals up close; 10/10 safari experience. An extremely kind and knowledgeable guide. The food was fantastic. The lodges were spectacular and good value for what we paid for.

Mwanila   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Sep 14, 2023

Email Mwanila  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

3 Perfect Safari Days
5/5

A stress-free experience. Breath-taking scenery of the Ngorongoro Crater ridge. Beautiful animals roam freely in the wild… zebras, lions, elephants, and a lot more! Perfect accommodations at a “more-than-fair” price! We’ll never forget this trip.

Dean   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: Sep 9, 2023

Email Dean  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Enthusiastic
5/5

Excellent customer service. The company is well run with easily contacted staff over more accommodating apps such as WhatsApp, as well as email. The guides where very warm, welcoming and energetic. We booked a 4 day tour in the Serengeti and Ngoronoro Parks.

All in all the experience was interesting and informative. A great experience. I would highly recommend if you where ever in Tanzania.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 15
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Goldfinch Adventures, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Goldfinch Adventures are subject to their terms & conditions