Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 1,031
  • 4 star 86
  • 3 star 5
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 1,126 Reviews
Maryetta   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024

Email Maryetta  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Lamby is very enthusiastic, tells great stories and is very knowledgeable.
5/5

Good communication. Great value for money. On time, good driver.

Enrico   –  
Australia AU
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024

Email Enrico

Lambs
5/5

Such a cool tour! Lambs is very knowledgeable. He knows where to go and which spots has high possibility of seeing animals. Prompt and always ask how we are and what we actually want to see. He managed our expectations. Great experience overall. He went above and beyond!

Celine   –  
Germany DE
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024

Email Celine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Really amazing experience
5/5

We did the Kruger Safari with our amazing guide Lambs. He had an amazing way how to explain things and we felt so welcome and comfortable. He has so much knowledge and shared everything with us. It was a joy to spend the day with him. I would recommend it to everyone!

Rian   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 16, 2024

Email Rian  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Hé is very enthousiast and tells a lot about animals and the Kruger Park.
5/5

It was great!!we saw lions, wild dogs, elephants, giraffes ect etc

mankaa   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email mankaa  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

very good and helpful
5/5

affordable, very in depth and detailed. tour guide was helpful

Tariq   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email Tariq  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

He is very motivated and enjoys a lot what he is doing.
5/5

We had a sunset tour and one day in the krueger national park. If you find the time I would highly recommend to book that tour. It is totally reasonable priced and worth every penny. The tour guide (Lambs) is very experienced and definitely knows where the animals live and how to find them. He actually seems like he loves what he is doing and he is not rushing and is taking his time to share his knowledge. If we ever come back again we gonna do that tour again.

Zakiyah   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email Zakiyah  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best safari tour in South Africa
5/5

We did 3 day safari with MoAfrika tours and stayed at Radisson Blu Hoedspruit.
The hotel is beautiful and excellent value for money, but the game drives were the best.
We did a full day at Kruger with Lambs. He was very experienced and his knowledge of Kruger was amazing. He ensured we could see as much as possible, and had a lot of patience with spotting the animals. He was also very funny and kept the game drive entertaining and we were never bored. His energy was amazing. If you’re doing a tour with Mo Afrika then ask for Lambs!

Sanjeev   –  
India IN
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email Sanjeev  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fabulous
5/5

We took a full day Kruger trip with Lambs . He was a fantastic guide and driver and we saw the BIG 5. Very highly recommended to go on the safari with him

Hector   –  
Mexico MX
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024

Email Hector  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Happy Chappy was awesome! Super attentive and always with a great attitude
5/5

Moafrika is great, excellent service always oriented to give the best experience.

Kudos to all their staff

Max   –  
Mexico MX
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2024

Email Max  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Energetic and very knowledgeable guide!!
5/5

The service was great! Happy Chappy was very funny and reliable at all times

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 1,031
  • 4 star 86
  • 3 star 5
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by MoAfrika Tours, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by MoAfrika Tours are subject to their terms & conditions