Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 1,047
  • 4 star 87
  • 3 star 6
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 1,144 Reviews
Key   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024

Email Key

Good, knowledgeable
5/5

The itinerary is good for tourists, it is not rush and can visit all spots in one day. The guide is very knowledgable to tell us all the stories and information. He is very nice as well.

Connie Lam   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024

Email Connie Lam  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Happy, the price is reasonable
5/5

The experience of Panorama tour is really amazing. The tour guide is happy and lots of stories to share. He is a happy guy. Love the tour so much.

Mo   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024

Email Mo

Kruger safari
5/5

The guide Lambs, was so knowledgeable and a great guy!

Akhona   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024

Email Akhona  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent
5/5

We had nice travels around north west and we learned more fascinating things we didn't know with our friendly and good tour guide sello

Merrieth   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 19, 2024

Email Merrieth  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very friendly
5/5

I had a great time, we enjoyed the trip.
I will recommend the MoAfrils to people who like to tour our country.

Mahima   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Mahima  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organized and a great experience
5/5

We did a 3 day tour and it was great. We saw so many different animals despite the unlucky weather.

Dores   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Dores

Amazing experience. 100% recommend
5/5

Thank you very much much. SELLO you're just amazing

Anna   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Anna  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great tour
5/5

We had a great tour organized after our conference, Sello is a very entertaining guide and great story teller!

Ziyanda   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Ziyanda  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Sello is excellent
5/5

Excellent, great, amazing experience, the tour guide is excellent

Hilda   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2024

Email Hilda  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Sello was a very greatest guide. He was also patient.
5/5

The experience was very amazing and beautiful and I will definitely come back for more and will recommend to someone

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 1,047
  • 4 star 87
  • 3 star 6
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by MoAfrika Tours, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by MoAfrika Tours are subject to their terms & conditions