Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 57
  • 4 star 11
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 57 Reviews
Patricia   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022

Email Patricia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The best company and very professional.
5/5

Skywide has the best deals, best experience and the best customer service. I would highly recommend them.

Jemmy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022

Email Jemmy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It offers the best for the client
5/5

Skywide Tours and travel is the best choice for anyone wishing to travel to any place of your choice ,the charges are fair and they give you the best deal.

Thomas   –  
France FR
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021

Email Thomas  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very serious agency and very responsive to all our requests
5/5

Superb organization of our trip thanks to David. It was a fantastic experience, I would use Skywide again. Our driver Sami was the best to show us around this beautiful country. He is an amazing guide . You can also adjust your road trip as you wish, the Skywide team is very responsive.
We visited the Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Amboseli Park. Three must-see places .

Aya Vang   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021

Email Aya Vang  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Incredible experience - best guide we've ever had!
5/5

We loved traveling with Skywide! Everything was clear, easy and very affordable. Our guide Sammy was even more enthusiastic about the wild life than us which created such good energy and he really did everything possible for us to see it all.

Tabitha Nungari   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: April 2021 Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021

Email Tabitha Nungari  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Awesome
5/5

Everything was arranged well. Tour operator was on time and friendly. We had a wonderful experience. Tour operator was also cautious on the roads. Thank you skywide.

Lynn   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021

Email Lynn  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

organized and convenient.
5/5

the experience was good at the coast especially because Skywide took care of everything. i did not struggle or be inconvenienced in any way. i will use it all the time to travel and for holiday packages.

Muhoro   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: June 2020 Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021

Email Muhoro  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent services with a personalised touch
5/5

Very professional. Knowledgeable and courteous guides.

Wanja   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020

Email Wanja  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Always a pleasure
5/5

Skywide organised and coordinated one of my best trips yet. They were excellent with communication, payments and follow up. Further, their recommendation for accommodation was perfect as was the wonderful tour guide, Joseph Wangombe who they provided. Joseph made sure we enjoyed the full safari experience (leopard sighting included!) and went out of his way to accommodate our special requests. We couldn't have been happier.

This trip certainly exceeded expectation. Looking forward to working with them again.

Ivy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020

Email Ivy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Their service delivery is exquisite. They anticipate the clients needs in advance and tend to them.
5/5

Communication with this agent is flawless, service delivery cannot be faulted and is very personalized.

Beryl A   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020

Email Beryl A  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Patient! Very patient and accommodating.
5/5

This is the second time we were using them and we have no regrets.
They are attentive and do pay attention to the numerous requests. They offer suggestions and options and still quote what you want so you can compare.
They are 100% patient and efficient

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 57
  • 4 star 11
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Skywide Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Skywide Tours and Travel are subject to their terms & conditions