Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 59
  • 4 star 11
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 71 Reviews
Aicha Guignard   –  
France FR
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023

Email Aicha Guignard  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great and very attentive
5/5

Great, Samuel was on top. Everything was well explained, no bad surprises

(automatic translation from French)

Robert Kirimi   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023

Email Robert Kirimi  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Most outstanding organization at very competitive prices. Simply amazing!
5/5

They organized an excellent package for my family and I at a very busy period of the year. The services were well crafted to details. Extremely reliable follow-up on all the points of service reserved. Highly recommend their 5* service!

Patricia   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022

Email Patricia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The best company and very professional.
5/5

Skywide has the best deals, best experience and the best customer service. I would highly recommend them.

Jemmy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022

Email Jemmy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It offers the best for the client
5/5

Skywide Tours and travel is the best choice for anyone wishing to travel to any place of your choice ,the charges are fair and they give you the best deal.

Thomas   –  
France FR
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021

Email Thomas  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very serious agency and very responsive to all our requests
5/5

Superb organization of our trip thanks to David. It was a fantastic experience, I would use Skywide again. Our driver Sami was the best to show us around this beautiful country. He is an amazing guide . You can also adjust your road trip as you wish, the Skywide team is very responsive.
We visited the Masai Mara, Lake Nakuru and Amboseli Park. Three must-see places .

Grace Nganga   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2021 Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021

Email Grace Nganga  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

A reliable very involved tour company.
4/5

I first used Skywide in 2017 for a family trip abroad. Peter was very reliable and was always available in the event of a challenge. I have used the company several times after due to their excellent service delivery. Peter is also very good at planning an itinerary.. this helps especially when you are visiting a new area. I have loved all the trips I have booked through them. And looking forward to the coming October trip.
I highly recommend this company.

Aya Vang   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: May 2021 Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021

Email Aya Vang  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Incredible experience - best guide we've ever had!
5/5

We loved traveling with Skywide! Everything was clear, easy and very affordable. Our guide Sammy was even more enthusiastic about the wild life than us which created such good energy and he really did everything possible for us to see it all.

Tabitha Nungari   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: April 2021 Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021

Email Tabitha Nungari  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Awesome
5/5

Everything was arranged well. Tour operator was on time and friendly. We had a wonderful experience. Tour operator was also cautious on the roads. Thank you skywide.

Lynn   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021

Email Lynn  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

organized and convenient.
5/5

the experience was good at the coast especially because Skywide took care of everything. i did not struggle or be inconvenienced in any way. i will use it all the time to travel and for holiday packages.

Muhoro   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: June 2020 Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021

Email Muhoro  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent services with a personalised touch
5/5

Very professional. Knowledgeable and courteous guides.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 59
  • 4 star 11
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Skywide Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Skywide Tours and Travel are subject to their terms & conditions