Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 670
  • 4 star 9
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 679 Reviews
Sissi   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: May 13, 2020

Email Sissi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Lifetime experience safari with a highly professional team
5/5

We contacted Sino Africa Safari to plan our first Kenya vacation last December. We communicated with Vincent throughout our planning. The booking process was easy and Vincent was very responsive. We booked luxury accommodation and stayed in Kilima Camp in Ambosaili, Fairmont Mara Safari Club in Masai Mara, Fairmont Mount Kenya Safari Club in Mt Kenya region, Norfolk in Nairobi, Mbweha Camp in Lake Nakuru and Lake Naivasha Country Club in Lake Naivasha. The camps and lodges we stayed in where so amazing, as well as the staff and the food.

Our safari guide was Solomon. No words could describe how much we appreciated and loved him. He was so enthusiastic, kind, professional and knowledgeable! He made a lifetime experience for us. Ask for him!

We would highly recommend Sino Africa Safari to anyone and you're onto a winner if you get Solomon as your safari guide!

QK.Li   –  
China CN
Visited: August 2018 Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020

Email QK.Li  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful trip to Africa
5/5

I was very happy to go to Kenya for the first time, and I went to play with many good friends. The travel agency arranged a wonderful trip, each place has different characteristics, feel the local customs and customs, remember a lot of local indigenous people and different wild animals, see the legendary animal migration, I love this place!

Michelle   –  
Australia AU
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020

Email Michelle  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

our dream trip to Kenya safari
5/5

From start to finish, we had an incredible experience planning our dream trip to Kenya safari with your company and your safari professional team. The safari specialist was so conversant about the region and gave us tons of wonderful and creative ideas and suggestions to plan a customized itinerary that mirrored our interests. The driver guide was responsive, kind, very organized, and always encouraging. We would absolutely plan another trip to Kenya with your organization.
We enjoyed the breathtaking view of the Great Rift Valley at the viewpoint on our way to Masai Mara. The driver guide Michael was very intelligent and competent, safe driver and nature addicted. The accommodation, safari vehicles were up to standard.

Mr Qi   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

Email Mr Qi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Enjoyed Safari in Tanzania
5/5

We were 4 people went to Tanzania north for safari. The trip was really good, we saw the migration in Serengeti. Sino Africa did a good job gave us good advice. We went to Lake Natron and spend two nights there, the hotel was good, and we saw lot of flamingos there. Thank you Sino Africa Safari, we became very good friends now, because you treated as part of your family. Please take care of yourself in Kenya. See you in Kenya next time!

Linhe   –  
Australia AU
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020

Email Linhe  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall the trip was fantastic
5/5

We traveled as a group of 6 coming from different parts of the Australia on a trip to Kenya. The travel company was responsive and accommodating from start to finish during the planning process. Our trip Specialist Le provided suggestions based on what we were interested in. While in country, I was able to communicate easily with the planner about questions I had related to logistics. Every member of the travel team we met was professional, helpful and fun that include Vincent and Fredrick; from airport representatives, to drivers, to guides. All travel details were taken care of which was wonderful. All we had to do was enjoy the experience.
Overall the trip was fantastic. Our driver guide Kennedy was so helpful in putting what we were experiencing into a meaningful context. We purposefully included a blend of activity and down time and we are really glad we organized it that way so we could make the most of all we saw. Our guide was the highlight of the trip. We sighted lions, hippos, rhinos, giraffe, zebras, cheetah, baboons hyenas, buffalos, but most importantly our sighting of a leopard killing impala and taking it up the tree was so exciting, can't express. In the near future will be glad to recommend your organization to our friends.

Jeremy   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: May 12, 2020

Email Jeremy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent organized trip!
5/5

We had a 8 days/ 7 nights safari staying at Kilima Camp, Lake Naivasha Country Club, Mbweha Camp and Fairmont Mara Safari Club. It was an amazing experience!

On our safari, we saw all the animals we expected to see with the help of our driver guide Mike, who has more than 30 years of safari driving experience. He was very knowledgeable about animals and birds, we respect each other and became good friends. We were lucky that we saw all big five and lot of birds. Our accommodation was very comfortable, the food was excellent. We would like to say it was a great experience with Sino Africa Safari with no doubt!

Aldric   –  
France FR
Visited: October 2019 Reviewed: May 11, 2020

Email Aldric  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Jong did an excellent trip preparation for us!
5/5

Sino Africa Safari was excellent from the start, planning stages through the trip. Jong was our safari specialist. He was so patient in replying to us on email, answered tons of questions and tailor made our safari to fit our budget.  We would also like to say thank you to Mike who hosted our 9 day safari in Kenya! He was very friendly and took good care of us. His knowledge was unbelievable, took us to many wonderful sights and always managed to get closer to the animals than the other vehicles. We appreciate both of them to give us the best safari.

Sino Africa Safari team is amazing, reliable, great and helpful! The hotel they recommended were so comfortable with delicious food options. For any person who wishing to visit Kenya or Tanzania, please do not hesitate in contacting Sino Africa Safari to organize for you, trust me they will exceed your expectation.

xinruzhou   –  
China CN
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: May 6, 2020

Email xinruzhou  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Safari and Mara Fairmont was the best hotel
5/5

We don't have enough words to express how amazing our safari was, much beyond our expectations! Sino Africa Safari is professional from every detail, they don't miss anything. Our safari guide Solomon was extremely knowledgeable and provided the best service. We saw all types of animals because of his effort. We love all the hotels we stayed, espeically big thank you to Mara Fairmont Safari Club, Sino Africa Safari arranged with the hotel and gave us a memorable birthday celebration.
We highly recommend Solomon and Sino Africa Safari!

Mu Dan   –  
China CN
Visited: August 2018 Reviewed: Mar 27, 2020

Email Mu Dan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

My girlfriends and I had a happy journey in Africa
5/5

In the summer of 18, we went to Africa together for the first time to see so many animals up close and full of surprises and excitement subverted our perception of Africa is the most precious memory of my life. Thank you for your care and arrangement all the way So if there is any need, let us think of making our trip assured and enjoyable. It is very fulfilling. My wish to see the great migration

(automatic translation from Chinese)

Ms Xiaoxian   –  
Italy IT
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020

Email Ms Xiaoxian  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Yet another wonderful trip to Kenya
5/5

By way of background, the Kenya leg of this trip to Africa, was something of an add-on. The main purpose of the trip was a week in the Central African Republic; but, on discovering that the best way to get to CAR from Italy was via Nairobi, we decided to have a week in Kenya en-route, mainly for vacation but also because we both had some non-vacation interests to pursue there which we could usefully incorporate.
So at, pretty short notice, we put ourselves in Sino Africa hands again (for the third time since 2013). Guided by Specialist Mr. Le and Kenya expert Fredrick Kihara - aided by Vincent Sakari who has arranged trips for us in the past - we went through a number of options before settling on Mara Fairmount as both convenient for our non-vacation elements and consistent with our vacation priorities and preferences. As our separate measures make clear, it was an excellent choice, not only in its own right but also as our introduction to safari in Kenya, a country which we are sure we will be exploring further in the not too distant future.
We continue to have no hesitation recommending Sino Africa Safari to others.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 670
  • 4 star 9
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Sino Africa Safari, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Sino Africa Safari are subject to their terms & conditions