​User Reviews – Serengeti NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 418 Reviews
Mohamed Sultan al Azri   –  
Oman OM
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024

Email Mohamed Sultan al Azri  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Well organise, breathtaking views, have nice resorts

Laura Ligthart   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: Jun 5, 2024

Email Laura Ligthart  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

The Serengeti was my long time dream, and it came true! We stayed for three nights, and it was more than i expected to see and experience. We were in the Lion King movie!!

Lenka Whitehead   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024

Email Lenka Whitehead  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

I love birds and we saw so many different ones. We also saw the big five pretty much every day. Our guide was very familiar with the roads and the park and made our experience unforgettable.

Noor   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: May 27, 2024

Email Noor  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Very special how much space there is! I really felt like entering the animal kingdom. landscape can be a bit boring, but you can look very far. Amazing to see the big groups of zebra's and wildebeasts.

Erickson   –  
India IN
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024

Email Erickson  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Beautiful scenic view, especially the sunset, the wildlife and the history of the place.

Jeannette   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email Jeannette  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Simply the best. We saw so many lions within 2-4 meters of our vehicle as well as elephants , but the lions were the most awesome. Unlike other visitors, we unfortunately did not see any lions chasing prey. The number of herds of gnu and zebra was also astounding

David L   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024

Email David L  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

This is a wonderful park. Lots of roads the carve up the landscape but give animals room to breathe. We saw everything, except rhinos. We came during the offseason and saw plenty of animals and few other tourists. When stopped to see something there were never more than 1 or 2 other jeeps around us.

Benny Dijkhuis   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Apr 4, 2024

Email Benny Dijkhuis  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

well, very varied. distances are long but great experience. lots of game and quite a lot of variety.

(automatic translation from Dutch)

Barbara Barbosa   –  
Brazil BR
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 2, 2024

Email Barbara Barbosa  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Serengeti is amazing. Its a beautiful park, amazing landscape, animals are respected and wildlife is there, in your face. I stayed in a camp inside the park and it was the best decision i could have made.

Allan Feliciano   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 30, 2024

Email Allan Feliciano  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Amazing place and beautiful people!!!

Average User Rating

  • 4.9/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 418
  • 4 star 29
  • 3 star 4
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0
Write a User Review