User Reviews – Serengeti NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 331 Reviews
Inger   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021

Email Inger  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic safari
Overall rating
5/5

Waooh this was a high light of our trip to Tanzania.
It took as several times asking for the information from this tour organizer and helped us in choosing the right place for us.
However we visited other parks but Serengeti National Park was Fantastic place.
Thank you Basili Agustino of Vervet Safari Tours for making our trip fantastic safari.

Connie   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021

Email Connie  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

I love it! Great narritorl
Overall rating
5/5

I love this new show. The scenery is beautiful. I love the music too! Please don't delete this show.

ShaNae McCleskey   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2012 Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020

Email ShaNae McCleskey  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

I’ve always dreamed of visiting the Serengeti. This was such a dream come true and it did not disappoint. It’s absolutely stunning.

Patrick R Chauvey   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020

Email Patrick R Chauvey  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Visited in March of 2020 with Afrozone Kingdom Safaris. The endless plains of the Serengatti are a must see. Wildlife sightseeing at a scale that can only be appreciated on location. I dont know how one could imagine millions of gnous (wildebeasts) without being there. Abundance of lions. But to me, the highlight of this part of the safari was the sighting of a leopard which is also a rare opportunity. Not to overlook, between the Serengatti and Ngorongoro parks are the Masaii villages. Excellent cultural experience.

Elena Vorobeva   –  
Russia RU
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020

Email Elena Vorobeva  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Beautiful nature and many animals

Soderlin Jorgen   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

Email Soderlin Jorgen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Fantastik to se a leopard five meter from the car

Leila   –  
Qatar QA
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

Email Leila  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Most amazing place , felt so small in front of the beauty of the wild life , and it was so vibrant and so variant

Melanie   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Email Melanie  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Saw all animals, wildebeest gathering with zebra for migration. I can’t get over the amazing teamwork they have. Truly a wonderful experience

Noel Fotso Fotso   –  
Cameroon CM
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

Email Noel Fotso Fotso  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Because of this preservation of the natural habitat of the wild life, my overall rating is: Excellent.

Anthony J Bartens   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020

Email Anthony J Bartens  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Way better than what I have seen in school, TV, or in the media. Truly an experience of a lifetime.

Average User Rating

  • 4.9/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 331
  • 4 star 24
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a User Review