​User Reviews – Amboseli NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 173 Reviews
Maria Grigore   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022

Email Maria Grigore  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Incredibly beautiful and wild.

Ben Krug   –  
United States US
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022

Email Ben Krug  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

I'm not sure what Bush Vibe is, but there were significant parts of the park without trees or bushes. Visiting just before the rainy season was probably the reason. As a smaller park, it was not surprising to see numerous animals no matter where we were in the park. And while I'm not a bird watching person, there were numerous types and my guide seemed to know every single one, which was impressive.

Whitney van Arsdale   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022

Email Whitney van Arsdale  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

This park was amazing. Cheetahs, elephants, life, and death. So much in one place. Absolutely beautiful.

Johan   –  
Germany DE
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022

Email Johan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Very diverse, enormous quantity and variety of animals. Badly impacted by droughts though.

Tanmay Raje   –  
Germany DE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022

Email Tanmay Raje  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

The scenic beauty on clear days with Mt. Kilimanjaro is breathtaking.

J Anice Anne Palmer   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 30, 2022

Email J Anice Anne Palmer  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

More desserty than Masai Mara, had our best views of lions. A place to see how climate change is effecting the wikdlife

Salma Wesonga   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022

Email Salma Wesonga  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

An absolute nature's beauty
Overall rating
5/5

Amboseli National Park is the destination for anyone looking to enjoy nature, its scenery is absolutely beautiful.

Cristina   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 29, 2022

Email Cristina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

The scenery is magical and you can see the Kilimangiaro mountain

Tarik Cicic   –  
Norway NO
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 24, 2022

Email Tarik Cicic  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

I'm not a birder but this must be the birder's paradise. I must have identified 40 species in one day.

Charlotte Brown   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022

Email Charlotte Brown  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

We saw so much incredible wildlife and had a truly fantastic experience.

Average User Rating

  • 4.6/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 117
  • 4 star 51
  • 3 star 3
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
Write a User Review