Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 25
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 25 Reviews
Jenny   –  
Zambia ZM
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018

Email Jenny  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Every eventuality was covered with prompt and friendly service
5/5

All communications were promptly addressed. The service received was excellent and the lodge exceeded expectations. The staff went out of their way to ensure the trip was tailored to our requirements.

Mika   –  
Zambia ZM
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018

Email Mika  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing busy experience! The place is lovely! The team is wonderful! Absolute jem!
5/5

Agh was so amazing!! Really had an amazing time with my friend. The team is very attentive and not in your face which is really good. The lodge facilities are wonderful and a great way to break away from city chaos!

Tatianosz   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018

Email Tatianosz  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing boutique African experience. Every detail was carefully taken care of & treated like stars
5/5

Excellent service and attention to detail. We stayed at Siankaba and the boat safari tours were thrilling. We are keen birdwatchers so we were treated to the African Fish Eagle singing and catching fish and many other delights as we sipped a sundowner.

Anh-Thu   –  
France FR
Visited: May 2019 Reviewed: May 20, 2019

Email Anh-Thu  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

6 days tour in South Luangwa and Livingstone
5/5

I was contacted by Ntanda after submitting my request through SafariBookings. We chat through email and Whatsapp in order to organise the tour. Ntanda helped me in selecting the options that fitted into my requests. Hence everything was up to my expectations. Service and lodges were excellent. We were met and transferred on time everywhere. Walking and driving safaris were conducted by excellent guides. I really enjoyed the night safaris and the the sundowner stops. I never experienced that before. We get to sip a drink before the great views of the plains, and watch the animals in the dark with the help of floodlights. Overall, a great experience. Ready to do it again.

Karen O'Neil   –  
Zambia ZM
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019

Email Karen O'Neil  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Highly efficient, with great choices for all.
5/5

Ntanda Ventures is a top class tour operator. Kerry and her team respond in a timely manner and offer a super efficient service.

The safari choices are vast to meet any budget. They go the extra mile to ensure your receive value for money and a great service.

Highly recommend you book through Ntanda Ventures.

Karan K   –  
Indonesia ID
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

Email Karan K  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best tour operator in Africa
5/5

Kerry and her team are best planners who find those unique experiences that only few locals know. Her knowledge of the lodges and tours in Zambia and Southern Africa is deep and extremely rare. Her team are the most responsive and go out of their way to solve some tough challenges we faced. I cant imagine using anyone else again.

Gail Lombard (Mossop)   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019

Email Gail Lombard (Mossop)

Ntanda Ventures gave us excellent advice and organised a tour which ran seamlessly.
5/5

I exchanged numerous emails with Kerry and Christina, presenting my complex desires which needed to be executed in one short week! And they managed it perfectly. It all worked perfectly and seamlessly. The highlight was 3 days at Thornicroft Lodge near the Mfuwe reserve. Kelvin, our guide, had amazing knowledge of the game and the reserve. And Nadja and Dylan, the managers, were most helpful and caring. Thank you to you all - you made my " down memory lane' trip home to Zambia such a memorable time.

Sally Cotton   –  
Zambia ZM
Visited: May 2016 Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020

Email Sally Cotton  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Always helpful to the last details!
5/5

Living in Zambia for many years, I had been to a few places in the Valley, where my soul feels at peace.
Since finding Kerry and Ntanda Ventures everything is so easy!
My niece and her husband booked a trip with them and really saw Zambia!

Ali   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021

Email Ali  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Simply FANTASTIC!
5/5

Ntanda Ventures is one of the most fantastic travel agencies! We booked a tour to Zambia (Kafue National park, Victoria falls and South Luangwa national park) through them.

Kerry and Christina helped us with everything from accommodation, special food orders, transfers between camps, flight tickets, PCR-test etc.!

I have travelled to South Africa, Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda and Indien. However, this is definitely the best travel agency I've ever booked from.

I honestly feel like Kerry and Christina are my friends that I've never met in real life.

Thank you so much for your professional and loving help!

Juan Martinez   –  
Germany DE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jan 9, 2022

Email Juan Martinez  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

A magical experience beyond imagination
5/5

Me and my friend Emanuele traveled to Zambia last December. Our trip was organized by Ntanda Ventures and we can't be more satisfied with the service. Kerry did an amazing job organizing large part of our itinerary. We visited the South Luangwa National Park (which became in my opinion one of the coolest national parks in southern Africa. After Luangwa we visited Victoria Falls, which was also a fabulous experience.

Kerry not only scheduled a plan that really suited what we wanted to see, but she was also the ideal tour operator. Even though Emanuele and I got covid some days before traveling to Zambia. Kerry took care of reorganizing the schedule in a marvelous way. We were able to visit Zambia a couple of weeks after and the experience could have not been better.

Thank you soo much for your hard work.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 25
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Ntanda Ventures, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Ntanda Ventures are subject to their terms & conditions