Reviews

Average User Rating
4.3/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 48
  • 4 star 16
  • 3 star 5
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 7

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 48 Reviews
Lina. B   –  
France FR
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Oct 2, 2021

Email Lina. B  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional and correct. Jimmy the manager is always available and attentive.
5/5

Concerning myself, I had a wonderful experience with this agency.
The driver Clémence, always very punctual, warm, careful driving, attentive and smiling, I was alone in the taxi from Dar el Salam to Mikumi.
On the spot my guide was Jacob, perfect English and very professional, I learned a lot of things about the animals of the park, the birds, he is passionate about his job. I was alone in the jeep, great private safari!
I was staying at Camp Bastian, very clean, very helpful staff and all-you-can-eat buffet meals.
Visit of the very authentic Masai village, I expected a tourist trap but not at all. I was alone with a whole family to discuss their culture and way of life, fascinating.
I spent 3 unforgettable days, I thank Jimmy and his team for their professionalism and availability.
I highly recommend them, I saw lots of animals very closely, I was well accommodated, unbeatable value for money!

(automatic translation from French)

Slim masmoudi   –  
Tunisia TN
Visited: June 2021 Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021

Email Slim masmoudi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Professional and easy going
5/5

We went as 3 friends on a private safari for 3 days on serengeti and ngorongoroand got to explore these wonderful sites with probably the best guide we could ever dream of, his name is Joseph and he's the most peacefull, and easy going person we could ever meet. I highly recommand this agency and specially theguide Joseph!

George   –  
Canada CA
Visited: February 2021 Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021

Email George  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent experience
5/5

Jimmy was an quick and great communicator while we were planing our trip. He answered questions quickly. He did an excellent job organizing and guiding a wonderful trip to the Serengeti and Ngorongoro crater. The driver, Moses was very knowledgeable about the animals and knew exactly where to go to find the animals during our safari. The cook, Abdul, made food that was filling, tasty and delicious. We were very pleased with Swahili Paradise Tours!

Karina Chekerdekova   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021

Email Karina Chekerdekova  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best team
5/5

The three of the guys were awesome! Super helpful, very knowledgeable nice and fun! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

Veronika   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021

Email Veronika  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was amazing experience.
5/5

Everything was perfect. Our cook Prosoa was brilliant

Emilian   –  
Romania RO
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021

Email Emilian  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great tour, saw wonderful animals and had a lot of fun.
5/5

Great tour, saw a lot of animals, had the best guide inside the park. The camp was brilliant with wonderful food and a nice pool.

Pietro   –  
Italy IT
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021

Email Pietro  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

More than just tour guides, these guys live their job and show you their world
5/5

Extremely smooth, all through WhatsApp in the planning.

Lobna Abubakr   –  
Egypt EG
Visited: October 2020 Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021

Email Lobna Abubakr  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exciting, organized has all facilities and above all booking procedures were the simplest
5/5

Well it wouldn't be an exaggeration that we were not going to Tanzania if we haven't found Swahili paradise tours. The communication before was very helpful and simple the salesman was very keen to find us the best deals in time.
We went for 3 days safari with a nice group at Serengeti and Nugorongoro national parks .During the trip all logistics were ready, food was AWESOME . Car was comfortable with enough space for everyone we could even sleep sometimes however the harsh road, most importantly the driver and tour guide were very alert and communicating with other groups to find the big five animals in the great Serengeti national park.
There were always a good space everyday for lunch with clean toilets.
At the end of each day there were that semi safe space in the middle of the park with an indoor space to dine and fire ring where we had a nice chance to meet other groups and I won't even explain how adventurous and exciting was sleeping in the tents while hearing animals eating grass peacefully around you.
Overall I really loved the whole safari experience and Swahili paradise tours made it all easier and fun.

Alena   –  
Czech Republic CZ
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021

Email Alena  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Úžasná starostlivost o své klienty!!
5/5

S touto společností jsme absolovovali jednou Safari do Mikumi, jednou Stone Town a Spice tour. Také jsme je využívali na různé transfery místo běžného taxi. Oceňuji velice seriózní přístup a plnění dohodnutých podmínek (časových i finannčních). V případě neočekávanýcb problémů měli k nám až nadstandardní přístup. Auto s řidičem bylo vždy čisté, klimatizované a bezproblémové. Vřele DOPORUČUJEME!!!

Jacqueline   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Feb 1, 2021

Email Jacqueline  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best Honeymoon Ever!
5/5

My husband and I were so impressed with Swahili Paradise Tours & Safaris. They were responsive and knowledgeable and flexible to our schedule. We didn’t know what to expect, but we were happily surprised when a smiling face picked us up at the airport (after our flight was delayed) and the adventure started from there. Our three day, two night safari was jam packed with more animals and gorgeous sights than we ever could have imagined. Ngorongoro Crater took our breath away. Highly, highly recommend this tour with these tour guides!!

Average User Rating
4.3/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 48
  • 4 star 16
  • 3 star 5
  • 2 star 2
  • 1 star 7
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Swahili Paradise Tours & Safaris , not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Swahili Paradise Tours & Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions