Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 20
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 20 Reviews
Abdelaziz   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022

Email Abdelaziz  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional
5/5

The team was professionals and friendly. And they were helpful

Suzanne   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 19, 2022

Email Suzanne  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very nice and friendly
5/5

I went with Hermosa both on Gorilla trekking trip and one long day safari tour. Both trips were amazing. Great experience. Both drivers were very nice and helpful and had a lot of knowledge about everything we asked. I am very satisfiend with Hermosa tours and could recommend them to everyone.

Clement   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022

Email Clement  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Superb, we had fun
5/5

We have been in touch with Yvonne from Hermosa organizing our trip from the beginning to the end, we saw animals at akagera park, hiking busoke volcanoe and the lake kivu on Congo Nile trail we couldn't had fun without this company I will use them again. Cheers

Anna-Karin   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022

Email Anna-Karin  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic tour operator and very well organized.
5/5

It was a very nice tour. Our guide and driver Patrick was so nice and took care of us in an excellent way.

Hyacinthe   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022

Email Hyacinthe  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Akagera Trip with my family was well organized
5/5

I can't thank enough Hermosa team for unique and memorable experiences my family had with our two days trip to Akagera we will use them again

Adams   –  
Canada CA
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022

Email Adams  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Professional tour company in Rwanda
5/5

Everything about the 5-day gorilla trekking and Akagera National Park tour was exceptional! Patrick was the best tour guide I’ve ever seen. His stories and his knowledge of the gorillas,Culture and wildlife safari at Akagera is something I will never forget. He took care of everything for us - accommodations, meals, transport, etc. All we had to do was just show up and enjoy the amazing experiences that awaited us.

I highly recommend booking your trip with this agency and requesting Patrick as your tour guide!

Jérôme   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Sep 21, 2022

Email Jérôme  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Thank you
5/5

We booked a 3 day trip to Akagera with my family and really enjoyed it. We enjoyed the whole experience, from booking to actually visiting the park. We were able to see many animals such as baboons, impalas, zebras, lions, hippos,… next time we will book more said in order to enjoy the night in another lodge as well as to visit other parks nationals (even mountain gorillas) we recommend Team Hermosa

(automatic translation from French)

Hyacinthe   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022

Email Hyacinthe  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Simply amazing
5/5

From the start of booking process to the final the trip was truly amazing experience. Me and 5 Friends was driven by David was our professional guide driver all tue time during the trip, he took us to Akagera Park, Nyungwe National park and home of gorillas Volcanoes National Park, we saw animals, nature and enjoyed their culture, he was knowledgeable,caring, safari car was very comfortable with open room and WiFi. We highly recommend this safaris Company to anyone who will lie to visit Rwanda, David, Oreste and Yvonne can’t thank them Enough.

Curtis Smith   –  
Canada CA
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022

Email Curtis Smith  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Best Tour Company in my life
5/5

I had a wonderful experience with this amazing company ...
Oreste was highly professional on organizing my trip and didn't leave me for a second from the start to finish ...
would like to also thank Claude my professional guide during my trip.
Highly recommended.

Gilbert   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022

Email Gilbert  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A trip to remember
5/5

We have been recommended this company from our Colleagues who recently did a trip to Akagera National park, they did not disappoint us we saw big five, Anaclet our guide knowledgeable and humble responded all our questions, Highly recommend Hermosa Life Tours

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 20
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Hermosa Life Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings