​User Reviews – Kruger NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 371 Reviews
Colette   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 13, 2024

Email Colette  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Kruger was fantastic! I saw the Big 5 and more. Truly stunning!

Erica   –  
France FR
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024

Email Erica  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

The number of wild animals I could see there is great, I'm so happy I chose this park for my first safari in South Africa!
Its scenic beauty is unmatched and the park is organized like a little city among the animals, which is awesome!

Jules   –  
France FR
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2024

Email Jules  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

With Stanley as our guide, il find that hé always have something to say about the animals.
Overall rating
5/5

So beatiful and very interesting. Almost saw all 5 of the big 5.

Amanda Robinson   –  
Egypt EG
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024

Email Amanda Robinson  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
4/5

We didnt see as much wildlife in Kruger as we did in Sabi Sands, but saw a lot of birds

Mr Hemant Sheth   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024

Email Mr Hemant Sheth  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Huge herds of animals . Amazing sightings

Robert   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024

Email Robert  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Very large but still has a magical feeling about it.

Sylvia Carvajal   –  
United States US
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: Jun 3, 2024

Email Sylvia Carvajal  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

We saw The Big Five: Lion, Leopard, Elephant, Buffalo, and Rhino. An abundance of wildlife and natural beauty.

RA   –  
Philippines PH
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024

Email RA  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Kruger is simply one of the best safari parks in the world, where multiple wildlife sightings daily is all but guaranteed.

Carolina Rodriguez   –  
Colombia CO
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 15, 2024

Email Carolina Rodriguez  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

In two days we got to see the big five and a lot of beautiful animals!

Patricia Drew   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 14, 2024

Email Patricia Drew  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Overall rating
4/5

The parks we visited during our stay were varied. The first evening safari we didn’t see the animals we hoped. However the full day drive the following day made up for this. We saw everything we hoped to, mainly the Hippis and Giraffes. Was a wonderful experience.

Average User Rating

  • 4.7/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 286
  • 4 star 71
  • 3 star 12
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
Write a User Review