​User Reviews – Kenya

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 882 Reviews
Erick Jamari   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2016 Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021

Email Erick Jamari  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Rich of all kind of wildlife. You can never miss out on a lot of things to have for an adventure.
A home away from home

MHI   –  
China CN
Visited: November 2019 Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021

Email MHI  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great country could visit twice and even three times
Overall rating
5/5

NIc eccountry with a loty of history, culture and nice people surrounded. We loved the anim,als and enjoyed our vocation in Kenya. We have recommend to our friends.

Pao   –  
China CN
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021

Email Pao  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

We miss Kenya!
Overall rating
5/5

A great destination for safari for sure. Nice people around and nice hotel and nice animals. We miss Kenya!

Kairat   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021

Email Kairat  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

You must visit this country, it’s amazing I was in 59 countrys, but this take on first p
Overall rating
5/5

I was so amazing, it’s wonderful driver JEFF! He was from 4 th September to 7 September of 2021, he shows to us a lot of animal, he help for us a lot!

V L   –  
China CN
Visited: April 2020 Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021

Email V L  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Safari heaven
Overall rating
5/5

Wonderful country with wonderful people! Masai Mara, Amboseli, Nakuru are the best!

Le Li   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2020 Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021

Email Le Li  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best Safari in Africa
Overall rating
5/5

Kenya is like my home, it's beautiful and the weather here is perfect! There are a lot of wonderful parks in the country.

Ryan S.   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021

Email Ryan S.  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Majestic
Overall rating
5/5

This was by far the greatest trip I have ever experience. Seeing these animals in person, staying at the lodges Bonfire paired me with, and having a great experience with our driver Tony was everything. Thank you for making my dream Africa trip happen!

Terry   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2021 Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021

Email Terry  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

All the experience was nice.

Jayesh Saini Blissi   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: April 2020 Reviewed: May 7, 2021

Email Jayesh Saini Blissi  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

It’s the best =, undoubtedly

Jayesh Saini Kenya (JSK)   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2016 Reviewed: May 7, 2021

Email Jayesh Saini Kenya (JSK)  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

A country for Safari
Overall rating
5/5

The best country for safari team. Have visited on Feb 2016 and it was really fun.

Average User Rating

  • 4.7/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 697
  • 4 star 159
  • 3 star 18
  • 2 star 4
  • 1 star 4
Write a User Review