​User Reviews – Serengeti NP

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 359 Reviews
Agiordan   –  
Germany DE
Visited: September 2020 Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021

Email Agiordan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Outstanding Safaris
Overall rating
5/5

My family has just come back from Tanzania where we did a 9 day Northern Tanzania tour booked with Tanzania Target Safaris. Our trip was organized on very short notice, one month to be precise as this was the only time my Pete had two weeks’ of vacation. Martin literary moved heaven and earth, to secure us places in our desired safari lodges. We had a nice safari experience in the 2 lodges in Serengeti and Ngorongoro that consisted of game drives, walking tours, a balloon ride, cultural visit and R&R time with the family back in our lodges.
Thank you very much Martin and your Tanzania Target Safaris team for such a pleasant experience.

Hansan   –  
India IN
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021

Email Hansan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic Tour Operator in Tanzania
Overall rating
5/5

Thank you Kwesa Tours, for organizing the trip and answering to all my questions through Whatsapp and thank you to Edward, an amazing guide with 22 years of experience and who managed to achieve the target of seeing the Big 5s during the wet season !

I really recommendKwesa Tours, they will do everything they can to make this moment magic

Inger   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021

Email Inger  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic safari
Overall rating
5/5

Waooh this was a high light of our trip to Tanzania.
It took as several times asking for the information from this tour organizer and helped us in choosing the right place for us.
However we visited other parks but Serengeti National Park was Fantastic place.
Thank you Basili Agustino of Vervet Safari Tours for making our trip fantastic safari.

Connie   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2021 Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021

Email Connie  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

I love it! Great narritorl
Overall rating
5/5

I love this new show. The scenery is beautiful. I love the music too! Please don't delete this show.

ShaNae McCleskey   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2012 Reviewed: Dec 19, 2020

Email ShaNae McCleskey  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

I’ve always dreamed of visiting the Serengeti. This was such a dream come true and it did not disappoint. It’s absolutely stunning.

Patrick R Chauvey   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020

Email Patrick R Chauvey  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Visited in March of 2020 with Afrozone Kingdom Safaris. The endless plains of the Serengatti are a must see. Wildlife sightseeing at a scale that can only be appreciated on location. I dont know how one could imagine millions of gnous (wildebeasts) without being there. Abundance of lions. But to me, the highlight of this part of the safari was the sighting of a leopard which is also a rare opportunity. Not to overlook, between the Serengatti and Ngorongoro parks are the Masaii villages. Excellent cultural experience.

Elena Vorobeva   –  
Russia RU
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2020

Email Elena Vorobeva  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Beautiful nature and many animals

Soderlin Jorgen   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020

Email Soderlin Jorgen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Fantastik to se a leopard five meter from the car

Leila   –  
Qatar QA
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020

Email Leila  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Overall rating
5/5

Most amazing place , felt so small in front of the beauty of the wild life , and it was so vibrant and so variant

Melanie   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020

Email Melanie  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Overall rating
5/5

Saw all animals, wildebeest gathering with zebra for migration. I can’t get over the amazing teamwork they have. Truly a wonderful experience

Average User Rating

  • 4.9/5
  • Wildlife
  • Scenery
  • Bush Vibe
  • Birding

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star 333
  • 4 star 24
  • 3 star 2
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a User Review